apple version: Flag of EritreaApple
twitter version: Flag of EritreaTwitter
google version: Flag of EritreaGoogle
facebook version: Flag of EritreaFacebook

The πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡· flag of eritrea emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡·? The πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡· emoji represents the flag of Eritrea. It consists of a red triangle on the hoist side with a gold wreath encircling a gold olive branch, both on top of a blue field. The flag symbolizes the country's aspirations for peace, development, and sovereignty. Eritrea gained independence from Ethiopia in 1993 after a long struggle, and the flag was adopted as a symbol of the nation's identity and aspirations.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡·?

Wondering What does the Flag of Eritrea emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡· emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡· emoji is primarily used to represent Eritrea. It is often used in social media posts, messages, and discussions related to Eritrea, its culture, history, or current events. It can also be used by Eritreans or people of Eritrean descent to express pride in their heritage or to show solidarity with the country.

How to use flag of eritrea emoji?

Here some flag of eritrea emoji usage examples:

The flag of eritrea related emojis?

πŸ”‹ Battery battery, power, energy, sustain

πŸ”‹

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🌎 Globe Showing Americas globe_showing_americas, globe, world, USA, international

🌎

🌏 Earth Globe Asia-Australia globe_showing_asia_australia, globe, world, east, international

🌏

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🌐 Globe with Meridians globe_with_meridians, earth, international, world, internet, interweb, i18n

🌐

🌟 Star glowing_star, night, sparkle, awesome, good, magic

🌟

πŸŽ“ Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

πŸŽ“

🚁 Helicopter helicopter, transportation, vehicle, fly

🚁

πŸ’» Personal Computer laptop, technology, laptop, screen, display, monitor

πŸ’»

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ”Ž Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”Ž

πŸ‘¨β€πŸš€ Astronaut man_astronaut, space, rocket, man, human

πŸ‘¨β€πŸš€

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

🌌 Milky Way milky_way, photo, space, stars

🌌

πŸ“± Mobile Phone mobile_phone, technology, apple, gadgets, dial

πŸ“±

🏍️ Motorcycle motorcycle, race, sports, fast

🏍️

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸš€ Rocket rocket, launch, ship, staffmode, NASA, outer space, outer_space, fly

πŸš€

πŸ“‘ Satellite Antenna satellite_antenna, communication, future, radio, space

πŸ“‘

πŸ›°οΈ Satellite satellite, communication, gps, orbit, spaceflight, NASA, ISS

πŸ›°οΈ

🏫 School school, building, student, education, learn, teach

🏫

✨ Sparkles sparkles, stars, shine, shiny, cool, awesome, good, magic

✨

πŸ—£οΈ Speaking Head speaking_head, user, person, human, sing, say, talk

πŸ—£οΈ

🌑️ Thermometer thermometer, weather, temperature, hot, cold

🌑️

⌚ Watch watch, time, accessories

⌚

πŸ‘©β€πŸ« Woman Teacher woman_teacher, instructor, professor, woman, human

πŸ‘©β€πŸ«

πŸ—ΊοΈ World Map world_map, location, direction

πŸ—ΊοΈ

Get flag of eritrea emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇪🇷
0x1f1ea0x1f1f7
\u{1f1ea}\u{1f1f7}
127466 127479

Extra information of flag of eritrea

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024