apple version: Flag: EstoniaApple
twitter version: Flag: EstoniaTwitter
google version: Flag: EstoniaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: EstoniaFacebook

The 🇪🇪 flag estonia emoji

What is this emoji 🇪🇪? The 🇪🇪 emoji depicts the flag of Estonia. It consists of three equal horizontal stripes of blue, black, and white from top to bottom. The blue represents the blue skies and numerous lakes of the country, the black symbolizes the fertile soil and dark forests, and the white represents purity and goodness. The flag was officially adopted on November 21, 1918, and it represents the independence and national identity of Estonia.

Meaning of emoji 🇪🇪?

Wondering What does the Flag: Estonia emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇪🇪 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇪🇪 emoji is primarily used to represent Estonia, its culture, and its people. It can be used to show national pride, celebrate Estonian holidays and events, or simply to indicate that the speaker is from or has a connection to Estonia. Additionally, it can be used in discussions related to travel, geography, or international relations.

How to use flag estonia emoji?

Here some flag estonia emoji usage examples:

The flag estonia related emojis?

🥖 Baguette Bread baguette_bread, food, bread, french, france, bakery

🥖

🏖️ Beach with Umbrella beach_with_umbrella, weather, summer, sunny, sand, mojito

🏖️

🚲 Bicycle bicycle, sports, bicycle, exercise, hipster

🚲

💙 Blue Heart blue_heart, love, like, affection, valentines

💙

🛶 Canoe canoe, boat, paddle, water, ship

🛶

🏰 Castle castle, building, royalty, history

🏰

🏛️ Classical Building classical_building, art, culture, history

🏛️

🌲 Evergreen Tree evergreen_tree, plant, nature

🌲

🇧🇾 Belarus Flag flag_belarus, by, flag, nation, country, banner, belarus

🇧🇾

🇪🇺 European Union Flag flag_european_union, european, union, flag, banner

🇪🇺

🇫🇮 Flag: Finland flag_finland, fi, flag, nation, country, banner, finland

🇫🇮

🇩🇪 Flag: Germany flag_germany, german, nation, flag, country, banner, germany

🇩🇪

🇮🇪 Flag: Ireland flag_ireland, ie, flag, nation, country, banner, ireland

🇮🇪

🇱🇻 Flag: Latvia flag_latvia, lv, flag, nation, country, banner, latvia

🇱🇻

🇱🇹 Flag: Lithuania flag_lithuania, lt, flag, nation, country, banner, lithuania

🇱🇹

🇳🇴 Flag: Norway flag_norway, no, flag, nation, country, banner, norway

🇳🇴

🇵🇱 Flag: Poland flag_poland, pl, flag, nation, country, banner, poland

🇵🇱

🇷🇺 Flag: Russia flag_russia, russian, federation, flag, nation, country, banner, russia

🇷🇺

🇸🇪 Flag: Sweden flag_sweden, se, flag, nation, country, banner, sweden

🇸🇪

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🤝 Handshake handshake, agreement, shake

🤝

🕺 Man Dancing man_dancing, male, boy, fun, dancer

🕺

🚶‍♂️ Man Walking man_walking, human, feet, steps

🚶‍♂️

🎵 Musical Note musical_note, score, tone, sound

🎵

🏞️ National Park national_park, photo, environment, nature

🏞️

🌃 Night with Stars night_with_stars, evening, city, downtown

🌃

Sailboat sailboat, ship, summer, transportation, water, sailing

🥘 Shallow Pan of Food shallow_pan_of_food, food, cooking, casserole, paella, skillet

🥘

❄️ Snowflake snowflake, winter, season, cold, weather, christmas, xmas

❄️

☀️ Sun sun, weather, nature, brightness, summer, beach, spring

☀️

🌻 Sunflower sunflower, nature, plant, fall

🌻

Get flag estonia emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇪🇪
0x1f1ea0x1f1ea
\u{1f1ea}\u{1f1ea}
127466 127466

Extra information of flag estonia

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024