apple version: Flag: FijiApple
twitter version: Flag: FijiTwitter
google version: Flag: FijiGoogle
facebook version: Flag: FijiFacebook

The πŸ‡«πŸ‡― flag fiji emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡«πŸ‡―? The πŸ‡«πŸ‡― emoji depicts the flag of Fiji, a country located in the South Pacific Ocean. The flag consists of a light blue field with the Union Jack in the canton, and a shield depicting a yellow lion holding a cacao pod. The lion represents the British colonial association of Fiji, and the cacao pod symbolizes the country's agricultural heritage. The blue color represents the ocean and the sky, while the Union Jack represents Fiji's historical ties to the United Kingdom.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡«πŸ‡―?

Wondering What does the Flag: Fiji emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡«πŸ‡― emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡«πŸ‡― emoji represents Fiji and is used to symbolize the country in various contexts. It can be used to express national pride, to show support for Fiji in sporting events, or to represent Fijian culture and identity.

How to use flag fiji emoji?

Here some flag fiji emoji usage examples:

The flag fiji related emojis?

🎈 Balloon balloon, party, celebration, birthday, circus

🎈

πŸ›Ά Canoe canoe, boat, paddle, water, ship

πŸ›Ά

πŸ₯₯ Coconut coconut, fruit, nature, food, palm

πŸ₯₯

πŸ¦€ Crab crab, animal, crustacean

πŸ¦€

🏝️ Desert Island desert_island, photo, tropical, mojito

🏝️

🐬 Dolphin dolphin, animal, nature, fish, sea, ocean, flipper, fins, beach

🐬

🐟 Fish fish, animal, food, nature

🐟

🎣 Fishing Pole fishing_pole, food, hobby, summer

🎣

🌺 Hibiscus hibiscus, plant, vegetable, flowers, beach

🌺

🦞 Lobster lobster, animal, nature, bisque, claws, seafood

🦞

πŸ€Έβ€β™‚οΈ Man Cartwheeling man_cartwheeling, gymnastics

πŸ€Έβ€β™‚οΈ

πŸ„β€β™‚οΈ Man Surfing man_surfing, sports, ocean, sea, summer, beach

πŸ„β€β™‚οΈ

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

πŸŽ‰ Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

πŸŽ‰

πŸ“ Table Tennis Paddle and Ball ping_pong, sports, pingpong

πŸ“

🦈 Shark shark, animal, nature, fish, sea, ocean, jaws, fins, beach

🦈

🚀 Speedboat speedboat, ship, transportation, vehicle, summer

🚀

🐚 Seashell spiral_shell, nature, sea, beach

🐚

🌞 Sun with Face sun_with_face, nature, morning, sky

🌞

πŸŒ… Sunrise sunrise, morning, view, vacation, photo

πŸŒ…

🍹 Tropical Drink tropical_drink, beverage, cocktail, summer, beach, alcohol, booze, mojito

🍹

🐠 Tropical Fish tropical_fish, animal, swim, ocean, beach, nemo

🐠

🏐 Volleyball volleyball, sports, balls

🏐

🌊 Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

🌊

πŸ‰ Watermelon watermelon, fruit, food, picnic, summer

πŸ‰

πŸš£β€β™€οΈ Woman Rowing Boat woman_rowing_boat, sports, hobby, water, ship, woman, female

πŸš£β€β™€οΈ

πŸ„β€β™€οΈ Woman Surfing woman_surfing, sports, ocean, sea, summer, beach, woman, female

πŸ„β€β™€οΈ

πŸŠβ€β™€οΈ Woman Swimming woman_swimming, sports, exercise, human, athlete, water, summer, woman, female

πŸŠβ€β™€οΈ

Get flag fiji emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇫🇯
0x1f1eb0x1f1ef
\u{1f1eb}\u{1f1ef}
127467 127471

Extra information of flag fiji

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024