apple version: Flag: FranceApple
twitter version: Flag: FranceTwitter
google version: Flag: FranceGoogle
facebook version: Flag: FranceFacebook

The 🇫🇷 flag france emoji

What is this emoji 🇫🇷? The 🇫🇷 emoji, also known as 'Flag: France', represents the national flag of France. It consists of three vertical stripes of blue, white, and red. The blue stripe is positioned closest to the hoist side of the flag. The emoji is commonly used to symbolize France, the French culture, or anything related to the country. It can also be used to show support for the French national team in sports events. The flag of France is recognized worldwide and is a prominent symbol of the country's history and identity.

Meaning of emoji 🇫🇷?

Wondering What does the Flag: France emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇫🇷 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇫🇷 emoji mainly represents France and French culture. It is often used to depict patriotism, national pride, or support for the French national team. In some contexts, it can also be used to indicate French language or people. However, the meaning of the emoji largely depends on the context in which it is used.

How to use flag france emoji?

Here some flag france emoji usage examples:

The flag france related emojis?

🎨 Artist Palette artist_palette, design, paint, draw, colors

🎨

🥖 Baguette Bread baguette_bread, food, bread, french, france, bakery

🥖

🎈 Balloon balloon, party, celebration, birthday, circus

🎈

🍾 Bottle with Popping Cork bottle_with_popping_cork, drink, wine, bottle, celebration

🍾

🚌 Bus bus, car, vehicle, transportation

🚌

🏰 Castle castle, building, royalty, history

🏰

🧀 Cheese Wedge cheese_wedge, food, chadder, swiss

🧀

🥂 Clinking Glasses clinking_glasses, beverage, drink, party, alcohol, celebrate, cheers, wine, champagne, toast

🥂

🥐 Croissant croissant, food, bread, french

🥐

🔮 Crystal Ball crystal_ball, disco, party, magic, circus, fortune_teller

🔮

🎆 Fireworks fireworks, photo, festival, carnival, congratulations

🎆

🇪🇺 European Union Flag flag_european_union, european, union, flag, banner

🇪🇺

🇫🇷 Flag: France flag_france, banner, flag, nation, france, french, country, france

🇫🇷

🍟 French Fries french_fries, chips, snack, fast food, potato

🍟

🍇 Grapes grapes, fruit, food, wine

🍇

🍯 Honey Pot honey_pot, bees, sweet, kitchen

🍯

💋 Kiss Mark kiss_mark, face, lips, love, like, affection, valentines

💋

👨‍🎨 Man Artist man_artist, painter, man, human

👨‍🎨

🕺 Man Dancing man_dancing, male, boy, fun, dancer

🕺

🎉 Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

🎉

🥳 Partying Face partying_face, face, celebration, woohoo

🥳

🎭 Performing Arts performing_arts, acting, theater, drama

🎭

🌹 Rose rose, flowers, valentines, love, spring

🌹

🎇 Fireworks sparkler, stars, night, shine

🎇

🗽 Statue of Liberty statue_of_liberty, american, newyork

🗽

🗼 Tokyo Tower tokyo_tower, photo, japanese

🗼

🍷 Wine Glass wine_glass, drink, beverage, drunk, alcohol, booze

🍷

👩‍🎨 Woman Artist woman_artist, painter, woman, human

👩‍🎨

💃 Woman Dancing woman_dancing, female, girl, woman, fun

💃

Get flag france emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇫🇷
0x1f1eb0x1f1f7
\u{1f1eb}\u{1f1f7}
127467 127479

Extra information of flag france

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024