apple version: Flag: French GuianaApple
twitter version: Flag: French GuianaTwitter
google version: Flag: French GuianaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: French GuianaFacebook

The 🇬🇫 flag french guiana emoji

What is this emoji 🇬🇫? The 🇬🇫 emoji represents the flag of French Guiana, a territory of France located in South America. The flag consists of two horizontal bands of blue and yellow, with a red vertical stripe on the right side. The blue band represents the sky and the sea, while the yellow band represents the sunshine and the wealth of the land. The red stripe symbolizes the bloodshed and sacrifices made by the people of French Guiana. This emoji is commonly used to represent national pride, identity, and to show support for French Guiana.

Meaning of emoji 🇬🇫?

Wondering What does the Flag: French Guiana emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇬🇫 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇬🇫 emoji is primarily used to represent French Guiana, its people, and its culture. It can be used to show pride in being from French Guiana or to express support for the territory. Additionally, it can be used in discussions about travel, geography, or international events related to French Guiana.

How to use flag french guiana emoji?

Here some flag french guiana emoji usage examples:

The flag french guiana related emojis?

🎨 Artist Palette artist_palette, design, paint, draw, colors

🎨

🎒 School Backpack backpack, student, education, bag, backpack

🎒

📘 Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

📘

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

💼 Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

💼

🗃️ Card File Box card_file_box, business, stationery

🗃️

🗂️ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

🗂️

🌆 Cityscape at Dusk cityscape_at_dusk, photo, evening, sky, buildings

🌆

🏙️ Cityscape cityscape, photo, night life, urban

🏙️

📋 Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

📋

📕 Closed Book closed_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, learn

📕

🏝️ Desert Island desert_island, photo, tropical, mojito

🏝️

🖋️ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

🖋️

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🌐 Globe with Meridians globe_with_meridians, earth, international, world, internet, interweb, i18n

🌐

📗 Green Book green_book, read, library, knowledge, study

📗

📒 Ledger ledger, notes, paper

📒

👨‍🏫 Male Teacher man_teacher, instructor, professor, man, human

👨‍🏫

📔 Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

📔

📓 Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

📓

🏢 Building office_building, building, bureau, work

🏢

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📃 Page with Curl page_with_curl, documents, office, paper

📃

🖌️ Paintbrush paintbrush, drawing, creativity, art

🖌️

🎭 Performing Arts performing_arts, acting, theater, drama

🎭

🏴‍☠️ Pirate Flag pirate_flag, skull, crossbones, flag, banner

🏴‍☠️

🏳️‍🌈 Rainbow Flag rainbow_flag, flag, rainbow, pride, gay, lgbt, glbt, queer, homosexual, lesbian, bisexual, transgender

🏳️‍🌈

👩‍🎓 Woman Student woman_student, graduate, woman, human

👩‍🎓

👩‍🏫 Woman Teacher woman_teacher, instructor, professor, woman, human

👩‍🏫

✍️ Writing Hand writing_hand, lower_left_ballpoint_pen, stationery, write, compose

✍️

Get flag french guiana emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇬🇫
0x1f1ec0x1f1eb
\u{1f1ec}\u{1f1eb}
127468 127467

Extra information of flag french guiana

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024