apple version: Flag: French PolynesiaApple
twitter version: Flag: French PolynesiaTwitter
google version: Flag: French PolynesiaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: French PolynesiaFacebook

The 🇵🇫 flag french polynesia emoji

What is this emoji 🇵🇫? The 🇵🇫 emoji represents the flag of French Polynesia. It features two horizontal stripes, with the upper stripe being red and the lower stripe being white. In the top hoist-side corner, there is a navy blue triangle with a white emblem of waves and a yellow sun. French Polynesia is an overseas collectivity of France located in the South Pacific Ocean. The flag symbolizes the beauty and natural resources of the islands, as well as their connection to France.

Meaning of emoji 🇵🇫?

Wondering What does the Flag: French Polynesia emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇵🇫 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇵🇫 emoji is primarily used to represent and show support for French Polynesia. It can be used in various contexts to indicate topics related to the region, such as travel, culture, language, and identity. Additionally, it can be used to celebrate and commemorate special occasions and events related to French Polynesia, such as festivals, national holidays, or sporting events.

How to use flag french polynesia emoji?

Here some flag french polynesia emoji usage examples:

The flag french polynesia related emojis?

📊 Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

📊

✒️ Black Nib black_nib, pen, stationery, writing, write

✒️

📑 Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

📑

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

📅 Calendar calendar, calendar, schedule

📅

🗃️ Card File Box card_file_box, business, stationery

🗃️

🗂️ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

🗂️

📇 Card Index card_index, business, stationery

📇

📋 Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

📋

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🗄️ File Cabinet file_cabinet, filing, organizing

🗄️

📁 File Folder file_folder, documents, business, office

📁

🖋️ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

🖋️

🖇️ Paperclip linked_paperclips, documents, stationery

🖇️

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📔 Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

📔

📓 Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

📓

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📂 File Folder open_file_folder, documents, load

📂

📄 Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

📄

📎 Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

📎

🖊️ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

🖊️

📌 Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

📌

🗞️ Rolled-Up Newspaper rolled_up_newspaper, press, headline

🗞️

📍 Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

📍

📜 Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

📜

🗓️ Spiral Calendar spiral_calendar, date, schedule, planning

🗓️

🗒️ Spiral Notepad spiral_notepad, memo, stationery

🗒️

Get flag french polynesia emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇵🇫
0x1f1f50x1f1eb
\u{1f1f5}\u{1f1eb}
127477 127467

Extra information of flag french polynesia

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024