apple version: Flag: French Southern TerritoriesApple
twitter version: Flag: French Southern TerritoriesTwitter
google version: Flag: French Southern TerritoriesGoogle
facebook version: Flag: French Southern TerritoriesFacebook

The πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡« flag french southern territories emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡«? The πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡« emoji is the flag of the French Southern Territories. It consists of two horizontal stripes, the top one is white and the bottom one is blue. In the canton, there is a red silhouette of a penguin, symbolizing the wildlife of the region. The French Southern Territories are a group of islands in the southern Indian Ocean, including the Kerguelen Islands and the Crozet Islands. The flag represents the sovereignty of France over these remote territories.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡«?

Wondering What does the Flag: French Southern Territories emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡« emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡« emoji represents the French Southern Territories and their connection to France. It can be used to express patriotism, pride, or support for the French Southern Territories. It may also be used in discussions about the region's wildlife, geography, or French culture.

How to use flag french southern territories emoji?

Here some flag french southern territories emoji usage examples:

The flag french southern territories related emojis?

πŸ›« Airplane Departure airplane_departure, airport, flight, landing

πŸ›«

πŸ–οΈ Beach with Umbrella beach_with_umbrella, weather, summer, sunny, sand, mojito

πŸ–οΈ

πŸ‘™ Bikini bikini, swimming, female, woman, girl, fashion, beach, summer

πŸ‘™

πŸ₯₯ Coconut coconut, fruit, nature, food, palm

πŸ₯₯

🏝️ Desert Island desert_island, photo, tropical, mojito

🏝️

🀿 Diving Mask diving_mask, sport, ocean

🀿

πŸ‘£ Footprints footprints, feet, tracking, walking, beach

πŸ‘£

🌿 Herb herb, vegetable, plant, medicine, weed, grass, lawn

🌿

🌺 Hibiscus hibiscus, plant, vegetable, flowers, beach

🌺

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

πŸŽ‰ Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

πŸŽ‰

πŸ„ Surfer person_surfing, sport, sea

πŸ„

🏊 Person Swimming person_swimming, sport, pool

🏊

🍍 Pineapple pineapple, fruit, nature, food

🍍

β›΅ Sailboat sailboat, ship, summer, transportation, water, sailing

β›΅

🚀 Speedboat speedboat, ship, transportation, vehicle, summer

🚀

🐚 Seashell spiral_shell, nature, sea, beach

🐚

🌞 Sun with Face sun_with_face, nature, morning, sky

🌞

πŸ•ΆοΈ Sunglasses sunglasses, face, cool, accessories

πŸ•ΆοΈ

πŸŒ„ Sunrise over Mountains sunrise_over_mountains, view, vacation, photo

πŸŒ„

πŸŒ… Sunrise sunrise, morning, view, vacation, photo

πŸŒ…

🍹 Tropical Drink tropical_drink, beverage, cocktail, summer, beach, alcohol, booze, mojito

🍹

🐠 Tropical Fish tropical_fish, animal, swim, ocean, beach, nemo

🐠

🌊 Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

🌊

πŸ‘« Man and Woman Holding Hands woman_and_man_holding_hands, pair, people, human, love, date, dating, like, affection, valentines, marriage

πŸ‘«

πŸ—ΊοΈ World Map world_map, location, direction

πŸ—ΊοΈ

Get flag french southern territories emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇹🇫
0x1f1f90x1f1eb
\u{1f1f9}\u{1f1eb}
127481 127467

Extra information of flag french southern territories

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024