apple version: Flag: GambiaApple
twitter version: Flag: GambiaTwitter
google version: Flag: GambiaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: GambiaFacebook

The 🇬🇲 flag gambia emoji

What is this emoji 🇬🇲? The 🇬🇲 emoji, also known as 'Flag: Gambia', represents the flag of the Gambia, a country in West Africa. The flag consists of three horizontal stripes of red, blue, and green, with a centered white stripe that bears a red disk. The red color symbolizes the sun, energy, and the savannahs of the country. Blue represents the Gambia River, which is the country's main waterway. Green stands for agriculture, the forests, and natural resources. The red disk on the white stripe represents unity and the sun rising over the Gambia River.

Meaning of emoji 🇬🇲?

Wondering What does the Flag: Gambia emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇬🇲 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇬🇲 emoji represents the Gambia and is used to show pride in the country's identity and culture. It can be used to celebrate national holidays, show support for Gambia in sports events, or simply to indicate a connection with the country. In some contexts, it may also be used to represent the West African region or to indicate travel or interest in visiting the Gambia.

How to use flag gambia emoji?

Here some flag gambia emoji usage examples:

The flag gambia related emojis?

🏈 American Football american_football, sports, balls, NFL

🏈

🎨 Artist Palette artist_palette, design, paint, draw, colors

🎨

🏸 Badminton badminton, sports

🏸

🏀 Basketball basketball, sports, balls, NBA

🏀

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

🏹 Bow and Arrow bow_and_arrow, sports

🏹

🥊 Boxing Glove boxing_glove, sports, fighting

🥊

🥥 Coconut coconut, fruit, nature, food, palm

🥥

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🍇 Grapes grapes, fruit, food, wine

🍇

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

🚣‍♂️ Man Rowing Boat man_rowing_boat, sports, hobby, water, ship

🚣‍♂️

🏄‍♂️ Man Surfing man_surfing, sports, ocean, sea, summer, beach

🏄‍♂️

🏊‍♂️ Man Swimming man_swimming, sports, exercise, human, athlete, water, summer

🏊‍♂️

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🎤 Microphone microphone, sound, music, PA, sing, talkshow

🎤

🔬 Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

🔬

🎶 Musical Notes musical_notes, music, score

🎶

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

🎭 Performing Arts performing_arts, acting, theater, drama

🎭

🏓 Table Tennis Paddle and Ball ping_pong, sports, pingpong

🏓

🏉 Rugby Football rugby_football, sports, team

🏉

🌞 Sun with Face sun_with_face, nature, morning, sky

🌞

🎾 Tennis tennis, sports, balls, green

🎾

🏐 Volleyball volleyball, sports, balls

🏐

🌊 Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

🌊

Get flag gambia emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇬🇲
0x1f1ec0x1f1f2
\u{1f1ec}\u{1f1f2}
127468 127474

Extra information of flag gambia

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024