apple version: Flag: GeorgiaApple
twitter version: Flag: GeorgiaTwitter
google version: Flag: GeorgiaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: GeorgiaFacebook

The πŸ‡¬πŸ‡ͺ flag georgia emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡¬πŸ‡ͺ? The πŸ‡¬πŸ‡ͺ emoji depicts the flag of Georgia. It consists of a red St. George's Cross on a white background. The St. George's Cross is comprised of four smaller crosses, also known as Bolnisi crosses, arranged in a square. The flag is a symbol of Georgia's national identity and represents its history, culture, and sovereignty. It is often used to celebrate Georgian events, show patriotism, or express support for the country.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡¬πŸ‡ͺ?

Wondering What does the Flag: Georgia emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡¬πŸ‡ͺ emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡¬πŸ‡ͺ emoji represents Georgia and can be used to signify anything related to the country. It can convey a sense of national pride, support for Georgian sports teams, or appreciation for Georgian culture. In a broader context, it can also represent travel or a desire to visit Georgia. The emoji's meaning may vary depending on the context and the intent of the user.

How to use flag georgia emoji?

Here some flag georgia emoji usage examples:

The flag georgia related emojis?

πŸ“Š Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

πŸ“Š

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

πŸ“‰ Chart Decreasing chart_decreasing, graph, presentation, stats, recession, business, economics, money, sales, bad, failure

πŸ“‰

πŸ“ˆ Chart Increasing chart_increasing, graph, presentation, stats, recovery, business, economics, money, sales, good, success

πŸ“ˆ

πŸ›οΈ Classical Building classical_building, art, culture, history

πŸ›οΈ

🧭 Compass compass, magnetic, navigation, orienteering

🧭

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🧬 DNA Double Helix dna, biologist, genetics, life

🧬

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ—„οΈ File Cabinet file_cabinet, filing, organizing

πŸ—„οΈ

πŸ”¦ Flashlight flashlight, dark, camping, sight, night

πŸ”¦

πŸ–‹οΈ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

πŸ–‹οΈ

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

πŸ”‘ Key key, lock, door, password

πŸ”‘

πŸ”— Link link, rings, url

πŸ”—

πŸ” Locked locked_with_key, security, privacy

πŸ”

πŸ”’ Locked locked, security, password, padlock

πŸ”’

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ”Ž Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”Ž

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ”¬ Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

πŸ”¬

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ“° Newspaper newspaper, press, headline

πŸ“°

🏒 Building office_building, building, bureau, work

🏒

πŸ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

πŸ“–

🏀 Post Office post_office, building, email

🏀

πŸ—žοΈ Rolled-Up Newspaper rolled_up_newspaper, press, headline

πŸ—žοΈ

πŸ“œ Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

πŸ“œ

πŸ§ͺ Test Tube test_tube, chemistry, experiment, lab, science

πŸ§ͺ

🚩 Triangular Flag triangular_flag, mark, milestone, place

🚩

πŸ—ΊοΈ World Map world_map, location, direction

πŸ—ΊοΈ

Get flag georgia emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇬🇪
0x1f1ec0x1f1ea
\u{1f1ec}\u{1f1ea}
127468 127466

Extra information of flag georgia

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024