apple version: Flag: GermanyApple
twitter version: Flag: GermanyTwitter
google version: Flag: GermanyGoogle
facebook version: Flag: GermanyFacebook

The 🇩🇪 flag germany emoji

What is this emoji 🇩🇪? The 🇩🇪 emoji, also known as 'Flag: Germany', represents the flag of Germany. It consists of three horizontal stripes: black at the top, red in the middle, and gold at the bottom. This flag design has been used since the formation of the German Empire in 1871. The colors of the flag have various interpretations, including the colors of the uniforms worn by the soldiers during the liberation wars against Napoleon, as well as symbolizing unity, freedom, and democracy.

Meaning of emoji 🇩🇪?

Wondering What does the Flag: Germany emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇩🇪 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇩🇪 emoji primarily represents Germany and can be used to depict anything related to the country, its culture, language, history, or people. It is commonly used to show patriotism, support for German sports teams, or to represent German products or events. Additionally, it can be used in discussions and conversations about German traditions, landmarks, cuisine, or when sharing travel experiences in Germany.

How to use flag germany emoji?

Here some flag germany emoji usage examples:

The flag germany related emojis?

📘 Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

📘

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

🧠 Brain brain, smart, intelligent

🧠

💼 Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

💼

🍻 Clinking Beer Mugs clinking_beer_mugs, relax, beverage, drink, drunk, party, pub, summer, alcohol, booze

🍻

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

👀 Eyes eyes, look, watch, stalk, peek, see

👀

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🇩🇪 Flag: Germany flag_germany, german, nation, flag, country, banner, germany

🇩🇪

🖋️ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

🖋️

👓 Glasses glasses, fashion, accessories, eyesight, nerdy, dork, geek

👓

🌎 Globe Showing Americas globe_showing_americas, globe, world, USA, international

🌎

🌏 Earth Globe Asia-Australia globe_showing_asia_australia, globe, world, east, international

🌏

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🌐 Globe with Meridians globe_with_meridians, earth, international, world, internet, interweb, i18n

🌐

🎓 Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

🎓

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

🔎 Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

🔎

👨‍🎓 Man Student man_student, graduate, man, human

👨‍🎓

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

🖊️ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

🖊️

🥨 Pretzel pretzel, food, bread, twisted, germany, bakery

🥨

🏫 School school, building, student, education, learn, teach

🏫

👩‍🎓 Woman Student woman_student, graduate, woman, human

👩‍🎓

✍️ Writing Hand writing_hand, lower_left_ballpoint_pen, stationery, write, compose

✍️

Get flag germany emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇩🇪
0x1f1e90x1f1ea
\u{1f1e9}\u{1f1ea}
127465 127466

Extra information of flag germany

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024