apple version: Flag: GhanaApple
twitter version: Flag: GhanaTwitter
google version: Flag: GhanaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: GhanaFacebook

The πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­ flag ghana emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­? The πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­ emoji, also known as 'Flag: Ghana', represents the flag of Ghana. It consists of three horizontal stripes of red, gold, and green, with a five-pointed black star in the middle. The red color symbolizes the bloodshed in the country's struggle for independence, the gold represents the mineral wealth, and the green stands for the country's forests and natural resources. The black star represents African freedom and unity. The emoji is often used to show patriotism, celebrate Ghanaian culture and events, or express solidarity with Ghana.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­?

Wondering What does the Flag: Ghana emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­ emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­ emoji is most commonly used to represent Ghana, its people, and its culture. It can be used to show pride in being Ghanaian, to celebrate national holidays and events, or to express support and solidarity with Ghana in various contexts. The emoji may also be used in conversations related to African history, unity, or the African diaspora.

How to use flag ghana emoji?

Here some flag ghana emoji usage examples:

The flag ghana related emojis?

πŸ₯‡ First Place Medal 1st_place_medal, award, winning, first

πŸ₯‡

✈️ Airplane airplane, vehicle, transportation, flight, fly

✈️

πŸ–οΈ Beach with Umbrella beach_with_umbrella, weather, summer, sunny, sand, mojito

πŸ–οΈ

🍺 Beer Mug beer_mug, relax, beverage, drink, drunk, party, pub, summer, alcohol, booze

🍺

πŸ“Έ Camera with Flash camera_with_flash, photography, gadgets

πŸ“Έ

πŸ’₯ Collision collision, bomb, explode, explosion, collision, blown

πŸ’₯

🎊 Confetti Ball confetti_ball, festival, party, birthday, circus

🎊

πŸ‘‘ Crown crown, king, kod, leader, royalty, lord

πŸ‘‘

πŸ“½οΈ Film Projector film_projector, video, tape, record, movie

πŸ“½οΈ

πŸ”₯ Fire fire, hot, cook, flame

πŸ”₯

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­ Flag: Ghana flag_ghana, gh, flag, nation, country, banner, ghana

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­

🍽️ Fork and Knife with Plate fork_and_knife_with_plate, food, eat, meal, lunch, dinner, restaurant

🍽️

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🎸 Guitar guitar, music, instrument

🎸

🎧 Headphone headphone, music, score, gadgets

🎧

🎀 Microphone microphone, sound, music, PA, sing, talkshow

🎀

πŸŽ₯ Movie Camera movie_camera, film, record

πŸŽ₯

🎹 Musical Keyboard musical_keyboard, piano, instrument, compose

🎹

🎡 Musical Note musical_note, score, tone, sound

🎡

🎢 Musical Notes musical_notes, music, score

🎢

🎼 Musical Score musical_score, treble, clef, compose

🎼

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

πŸŽ‰ Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

πŸŽ‰

πŸš€ Rocket rocket, launch, ship, staffmode, NASA, outer space, outer_space, fly

πŸš€

🎷 Saxophone saxophone, music, instrument, jazz, blues

🎷

πŸ₯˜ Shallow Pan of Food shallow_pan_of_food, food, cooking, casserole, paella, skillet

πŸ₯˜

⚽ Soccer Ball soccer_ball, sports, football

⚽

🏟️ Stadium stadium, photo, place, sports, concert, venue

🏟️

πŸ† Trophy trophy, win, award, contest, place, ftw, ceremony

πŸ†

🎺 Trumpet trumpet, music, brass

🎺

πŸ’ƒ Woman Dancing woman_dancing, female, girl, woman, fun

πŸ’ƒ

Get flag ghana emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇬🇭
0x1f1ec0x1f1ed
\u{1f1ec}\u{1f1ed}
127468 127469

Extra information of flag ghana

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024