apple version: Flag: GibraltarApple
twitter version: Flag: GibraltarTwitter
google version: Flag: GibraltarGoogle
facebook version: Flag: GibraltarFacebook

The 🇬🇮 flag gibraltar emoji

What is this emoji 🇬🇮? The 🇬🇮 emoji, also known as 'Flag: Gibraltar', depicts the flag of Gibraltar. It consists of a red and white banner with the coat of arms of Gibraltar at the center. The flag has a red castle and key on a white background, surrounded by a red border. Gibraltar is a British Overseas Territory located at the southern tip of the Iberian Peninsula. The flag represents the sovereignty and identity of Gibraltar.

Meaning of emoji 🇬🇮?

Wondering What does the Flag: Gibraltar emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇬🇮 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇬🇮 emoji represents Gibraltar and its national identity. It is used to symbolize the territory's unique culture, history, and political status as a British Overseas Territory. In various contexts, the emoji can be used to show support or pride for Gibraltar, to celebrate national holidays or events, or to indicate the speaker's affiliation or connection with the territory.

How to use flag gibraltar emoji?

Here some flag gibraltar emoji usage examples:

The flag gibraltar related emojis?

🎒 School Backpack backpack, student, education, bag, backpack

🎒

✒️ Black Nib black_nib, pen, stationery, writing, write

✒️

📑 Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

📑

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

🧠 Brain brain, smart, intelligent

🧠

📅 Calendar calendar, calendar, schedule

📅

📇 Card Index card_index, business, stationery

📇

📋 Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

📋

📕 Closed Book closed_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, learn

📕

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🎓 Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

🎓

📒 Ledger ledger, notes, paper

📒

🧲 Magnet magnet, attraction, magnetic

🧲

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📔 Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

📔

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📂 File Folder open_file_folder, documents, load

📂

📙 Open Book orange_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, study

📙

📄 Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

📄

📎 Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

📎

📌 Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

📌

📍 Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

📍

📏 Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

📏

Get flag gibraltar emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇬🇮
0x1f1ec0x1f1ee
\u{1f1ec}\u{1f1ee}
127468 127470

Extra information of flag gibraltar

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024