apple version: Flag: GreeceApple
twitter version: Flag: GreeceTwitter
google version: Flag: GreeceGoogle
facebook version: Flag: GreeceFacebook

The πŸ‡¬πŸ‡· flag greece emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡¬πŸ‡·? The πŸ‡¬πŸ‡· emoji, also known as 'Flag: Greece', represents the national flag of Greece. It features nine horizontal stripes with alternating blue and white colors. In the top left corner, there is a white cross on a blue square. This emoji symbolizes Greek pride, culture, and heritage. It is commonly used to express patriotism, show support for Greece, or indicate Greek-themed discussions or events.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡¬πŸ‡·?

Wondering What does the Flag: Greece emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡¬πŸ‡· emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡¬πŸ‡· emoji is primarily associated with Greece and the Greek people. It is used to represent the country or anything related to Greece, such as its culture, history, traditions, and language. The emoji may also convey a sense of national identity, unity, and pride. In some cases, it can be used to express admiration or interest in Greek cuisine, music, art, architecture, or travel destinations.

How to use flag greece emoji?

Here some flag greece emoji usage examples:

The flag greece related emojis?

🏺 Amphora amphora, vase, jar

🏺

🧺 Basket basket, laundry

🧺

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

πŸ›οΈ Classical Building classical_building, art, culture, history

πŸ›οΈ

βš”οΈ Crossed Swords crossed_swords, weapon

βš”οΈ

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡Ί European Union Flag flag_european_union, european, union, flag, banner

πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡Ί

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡· Flag: Greece flag_greece, gr, flag, nation, country, banner, greece

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡·

🍽️ Fork and Knife with Plate fork_and_knife_with_plate, food, eat, meal, lunch, dinner, restaurant

🍽️

⚱️ Funeral Urn funeral_urn, dead, die, death, rip, ashes

⚱️

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

πŸŽ“ Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

πŸŽ“

πŸ‡ Grapes grapes, fruit, food, wine

πŸ‡

🌿 Herb herb, vegetable, plant, medicine, weed, grass, lawn

🌿

πŸ’‘ Electric Light Bulb light_bulb, light, electricity, idea

πŸ’‘

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ—Ώ Moyai moai, rock, easter island, moai

πŸ—Ώ

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ›‘οΈ Shield shield, protection, security

πŸ›‘οΈ

πŸ₯™ Stuffed Flatbread stuffed_flatbread, food, flatbread, stuffed, gyro, mediterranean

πŸ₯™

πŸ• Synagogue synagogue, judaism, worship, temple, jewish

πŸ•

πŸ”± Trident Emblem trident_emblem, weapon, spear

πŸ”±

🍷 Wine Glass wine_glass, drink, beverage, drunk, alcohol, booze

🍷

πŸ—ΊοΈ World Map world_map, location, direction

πŸ—ΊοΈ

Get flag greece emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇬🇷
0x1f1ec0x1f1f7
\u{1f1ec}\u{1f1f7}
127468 127479

Extra information of flag greece

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024