apple version: Flag: GreenlandApple
twitter version: Flag: GreenlandTwitter
google version: Flag: GreenlandGoogle
facebook version: Flag: GreenlandFacebook

The 🇬🇱 flag greenland emoji

What is this emoji 🇬🇱? The 🇬🇱 emoji depicts the flag of Greenland. It consists of a white field with a red circle in the center, representing the sun. The flag represents the autonomous territory of Greenland, which is part of the Kingdom of Denmark. Greenland is known for its breathtaking natural landscapes, including its icy fjords, glaciers, and stunning wildlife. The flag symbolizes the rich cultural heritage and the unique identity of the Greenlandic people.

Meaning of emoji 🇬🇱?

Wondering What does the Flag: Greenland emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇬🇱 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇬🇱 emoji represents Greenland and is used to symbolize the country, its people, culture, and natural beauty. It can be used to express pride in Greenlandic heritage or to show support for events and discussions related to the region. Additionally, it can be used in travel-related conversations or to indicate affinity for the Arctic region.

How to use flag greenland emoji?

Here some flag greenland emoji usage examples:

The flag greenland related emojis?

📘 Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

📘

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

🗃️ Card File Box card_file_box, business, stationery

🗃️

🗂️ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

🗂️

📕 Closed Book closed_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, learn

📕

🖍️ Crayon crayon, drawing, creativity

🖍️

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🗄️ File Cabinet file_cabinet, filing, organizing

🗄️

🖋️ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

🖋️

📗 Green Book green_book, read, library, knowledge, study

📗

📒 Ledger ledger, notes, paper

📒

🖇️ Paperclip linked_paperclips, documents, stationery

🖇️

🔐 Locked locked_with_key, security, privacy

🔐

🔏 Locked with Pen locked_with_pen, security, secret

🔏

🔒 Locked locked, security, password, padlock

🔒

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📔 Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

📔

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

🖌️ Paintbrush paintbrush, drawing, creativity, art

🖌️

📎 Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

📎

🖊️ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

🖊️

📌 Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

📌

📍 Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

📍

📏 Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

📏

📐 Triangular Ruler triangular_ruler, stationery, math, architect, sketch

📐

🔓 Unlocked unlocked, privacy, security

🔓

🗑️ Wastebasket wastebasket, bin, trash, rubbish, garbage, toss

🗑️

✍️ Writing Hand writing_hand, lower_left_ballpoint_pen, stationery, write, compose

✍️

Get flag greenland emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇬🇱
0x1f1ec0x1f1f1
\u{1f1ec}\u{1f1f1}
127468 127473

Extra information of flag greenland

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024