apple version: Flag: GrenadaApple
twitter version: Flag: GrenadaTwitter
google version: Flag: GrenadaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: GrenadaFacebook

The 🇬🇩 flag grenada emoji

What is this emoji 🇬🇩? The 🇬🇩 emoji depicts the flag of Grenada, a country located in the Caribbean. The flag consists of a red field with a yellow-bordered green cross extending to the edges. The four arms of the cross form four triangles of yellow and green. The yellow represents the sun and the agriculture of the country, while the green symbolizes the lush vegetation. The 🇬🇩 emoji is often used to represent Grenada, its culture, people, or anything related to the country.

Meaning of emoji 🇬🇩?

Wondering What does the Flag: Grenada emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇬🇩 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇬🇩 emoji is primarily used to represent Grenada. It can be used in various contexts to show pride for the country, to celebrate Grenada's Independence Day (February 7th), or to indicate involvement in or support for Grenadian events, sports, or organizations.

How to use flag grenada emoji?

Here some flag grenada emoji usage examples:

The flag grenada related emojis?

📊 Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

📊

📘 Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

📘

📑 Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

📑

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

💼 Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

💼

📅 Calendar calendar, calendar, schedule

📅

🗂️ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

🗂️

📇 Card Index card_index, business, stationery

📇

📉 Chart Decreasing chart_decreasing, graph, presentation, stats, recession, business, economics, money, sales, bad, failure

📉

📈 Chart Increasing chart_increasing, graph, presentation, stats, recovery, business, economics, money, sales, good, success

📈

📕 Closed Book closed_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, learn

📕

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🗄️ File Cabinet file_cabinet, filing, organizing

🗄️

📁 File Folder file_folder, documents, business, office

📁

🇬🇩 Flag: Grenada flag_grenada, gd, flag, nation, country, banner, grenada

🇬🇩

📗 Green Book green_book, read, library, knowledge, study

📗

📒 Ledger ledger, notes, paper

📒

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📔 Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

📔

📓 Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

📓

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📂 File Folder open_file_folder, documents, load

📂

📙 Open Book orange_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, study

📙

🗓️ Spiral Calendar spiral_calendar, date, schedule, planning

🗓️

📆 Tear-Off Calendar tear_off_calendar, schedule, date, planning

📆

Get flag grenada emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇬🇩
0x1f1ec0x1f1e9
\u{1f1ec}\u{1f1e9}
127468 127465

Extra information of flag grenada

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024