apple version: Flag: GuadeloupeApple
twitter version: Flag: GuadeloupeTwitter
google version: Flag: GuadeloupeGoogle
facebook version: Flag: GuadeloupeFacebook

The ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ต flag guadeloupe emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ต? The ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ต emoji depicts the flag of Guadeloupe, an overseas region of France located in the Caribbean. The flag consists of a yellow sun at the center, representing the Caribbean sun, against a blue background. The flag also features a white star near the hoist side, symbolizing Guadeloupe as a part of France. The emoji is often used to represent Guadeloupe, its people, culture, and events, and can be used to show support or pride for the region.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ต?

Wondering What does the Flag: Guadeloupe emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ต emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ต emoji primarily represents Guadeloupe as a region. It can also symbolize the people of Guadeloupe, their culture, and events related to the region. Additionally, it can be used to show support or express pride for Guadeloupe in various contexts.

How to use flag guadeloupe emoji?

Here some flag guadeloupe emoji usage examples:

The flag guadeloupe related emojis?

โš“ Anchor anchor, ship, ferry, sea, boat

โš“

๐Ÿ–๏ธ Beach with Umbrella beach_with_umbrella, weather, summer, sunny, sand, mojito

๐Ÿ–๏ธ

๐Ÿป Clinking Beer Mugs clinking_beer_mugs, relax, beverage, drink, drunk, party, pub, summer, alcohol, booze

๐Ÿป

๐Ÿฅฅ Coconut coconut, fruit, nature, food, palm

๐Ÿฅฅ

๐Ÿ๏ธ Desert Island desert_island, photo, tropical, mojito

๐Ÿ๏ธ

๐Ÿฌ Dolphin dolphin, animal, nature, fish, sea, ocean, flipper, fins, beach

๐Ÿฌ

๐ŸŽ† Fireworks fireworks, photo, festival, carnival, congratulations

๐ŸŽ†

๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฑ Flag: St. Barthรฉlemy flag_st_barthelemy, saint, barthรฉlemy, flag, nation, country, banner, st_barthelemy

๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฑ

๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡จ Flag: Turks & Caicos Islands flag_turks_caicos_islands, turks, caicos, islands, flag, nation, country, banner, turks_caicos_islands

๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡จ

๐ŸŒบ Hibiscus hibiscus, plant, vegetable, flowers, beach

๐ŸŒบ

๐Ÿ•บ Man Dancing man_dancing, male, boy, fun, dancer

๐Ÿ•บ

๐Ÿ„โ€โ™‚๏ธ Man Surfing man_surfing, sports, ocean, sea, summer, beach

๐Ÿ„โ€โ™‚๏ธ

๐ŸŠโ€โ™‚๏ธ Man Swimming man_swimming, sports, exercise, human, athlete, water, summer

๐ŸŠโ€โ™‚๏ธ

๐Ÿ•Œ Mosque mosque, islam, worship, minaret

๐Ÿ•Œ

๐Ÿ›ฅ๏ธ Motor Boat motor_boat, ship

๐Ÿ›ฅ๏ธ

๐ŸŒด Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

๐ŸŒด

๐ŸŽ‰ Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

๐ŸŽ‰

๐Ÿ Pineapple pineapple, fruit, nature, food

๐Ÿ

๐Ÿง Shaved Ice shaved_ice, hot, dessert, summer

๐Ÿง

๐Ÿšค Speedboat speedboat, ship, transportation, vehicle, summer

๐Ÿšค

๐ŸŒž Sun with Face sun_with_face, nature, morning, sky

๐ŸŒž

๐ŸŒ… Sunrise sunrise, morning, view, vacation, photo

๐ŸŒ…

๐ŸŒฎ Taco taco, food, mexican

๐ŸŒฎ

๐Ÿน Tropical Drink tropical_drink, beverage, cocktail, summer, beach, alcohol, booze, mojito

๐Ÿน

๐Ÿ  Tropical Fish tropical_fish, animal, swim, ocean, beach, nemo

๐Ÿ 

โ›ฑ๏ธ Umbrella on Ground umbrella_on_ground, weather, summer

โ›ฑ๏ธ

๐ŸŒŠ Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

๐ŸŒŠ

๐Ÿ’ƒ Woman Dancing woman_dancing, female, girl, woman, fun

๐Ÿ’ƒ

Get flag guadeloupe emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇬🇵
0x1f1ec0x1f1f5
\u{1f1ec}\u{1f1f5}
127468 127477

Extra information of flag guadeloupe

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024