apple version: Flag: GuamApple
twitter version: Flag: GuamTwitter
google version: Flag: GuamGoogle
facebook version: Flag: GuamFacebook

The πŸ‡¬πŸ‡Ί flag guam emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡¬πŸ‡Ί? The πŸ‡¬πŸ‡Ί emoji represents the flag of Guam. Guam is an unincorporated and organized territory of the United States in Micronesia in the western Pacific Ocean. The flag consists of a dark blue field with a red border and two narrow, horizontal yellow stripes near the top and bottom edges. In the center of the blue field is a circular emblem depicting a red chamorro flying proa, a traditional sailing canoe, surrounded by a wreath. The design represents the strength, resilience, and maritime culture of the Chamorro people, the indigenous population of Guam.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡¬πŸ‡Ί?

Wondering What does the Flag: Guam emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡¬πŸ‡Ί emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡¬πŸ‡Ί emoji symbolizes the identity, culture, and pride of the people of Guam. It represents the history, traditions, and collective heritage of the Chamorro community. The flag is also used to express patriotism, loyalty, and support for Guam, both by its residents and those with connections to the territory.

How to use flag guam emoji?

Here some flag guam emoji usage examples:

The flag guam related emojis?

πŸ“Š Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

πŸ“Š

πŸ“˜ Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

πŸ“˜

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

🧠 Brain brain, smart, intelligent

🧠

πŸ—‚οΈ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

πŸ—‚οΈ

πŸ“‹ Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

πŸ“‹

πŸ“• Closed Book closed_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, learn

πŸ“•

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

πŸ‘οΈ Eye eye, face, look, see, watch, stare

πŸ‘οΈ

πŸ‘€ Eyes eyes, look, watch, stalk, peek, see

πŸ‘€

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡Ύ Flag: Guyana flag_guyana, gy, flag, nation, country, banner, guyana

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡Ύ

πŸ‡­πŸ‡Ί Hungary Flag flag_hungary, hu, flag, nation, country, banner, hungary

πŸ‡­πŸ‡Ί

πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡± Flag: Timor-Leste flag_timor_leste, timor, leste, flag, nation, country, banner, timor_leste

πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡±

πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡³ Flag: United Nations flag_united_nations, un, flag, banner

πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡³

πŸŽ“ Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

πŸŽ“

πŸ“— Green Book green_book, read, library, knowledge, study

πŸ“—

πŸ’‘ Electric Light Bulb light_bulb, light, electricity, idea

πŸ’‘

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ”Ž Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”Ž

πŸ™‡β€β™‚οΈ Person Bowing man_bowing, man, male, boy

πŸ™‡β€β™‚οΈ

πŸ‘¨β€πŸŽ“ Man Student man_student, graduate, man, human

πŸ‘¨β€πŸŽ“

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

πŸ“–

πŸ“„ Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

πŸ“„

πŸ“ƒ Page with Curl page_with_curl, documents, office, paper

πŸ“ƒ

πŸ“Œ Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

πŸ“Œ

πŸ“ Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

πŸ“

πŸ—’οΈ Spiral Notepad spiral_notepad, memo, stationery

πŸ—’οΈ

πŸ€” Thinking Face thinking_face, face, hmmm, think, consider

πŸ€”

πŸ—ΊοΈ World Map world_map, location, direction

πŸ—ΊοΈ

Get flag guam emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇬🇺
0x1f1ec0x1f1fa
\u{1f1ec}\u{1f1fa}
127468 127482

Extra information of flag guam

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024