apple version: Flag: GuatemalaApple
twitter version: Flag: GuatemalaTwitter
google version: Flag: GuatemalaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: GuatemalaFacebook

The ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡น flag guatemala emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡น? The ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡น emoji, also known as 'Flag: Guatemala', represents the national flag of Guatemala. It consists of two vertical bands of blue and white, with the country's coat of arms centered on the white band. The blue stripes symbolize the Pacific Ocean and Caribbean Sea that border Guatemala, while the white symbolizes purity and peace. This emoji is often used to show patriotism, represent the country of Guatemala, or to celebrate events related to Guatemala.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡น?

Wondering What does the Flag: Guatemala emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡น emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡น emoji is primarily used to represent the country of Guatemala. It signifies pride, patriotism, and love for the nation. It can also be used to express support for Guatemalan heritage, culture, or events related to Guatemala such as independence day or national holidays. Additionally, it can be used to indicate a connection or affiliation with Guatemala, whether it be for personal, professional, or travel purposes.

How to use flag guatemala emoji?

Here some flag guatemala emoji usage examples:

The flag guatemala related emojis?

๐ŸŽจ Artist Palette artist_palette, design, paint, draw, colors

๐ŸŽจ

๐Ÿš— Automobile automobile, red, transportation, vehicle

๐Ÿš—

๐Ÿ–๏ธ Beach with Umbrella beach_with_umbrella, weather, summer, sunny, sand, mojito

๐Ÿ–๏ธ

๐Ÿ“š Book books, literature, library, study

๐Ÿ“š

๐ŸŒต Cactus cactus, vegetable, plant, nature

๐ŸŒต

๐Ÿ•๏ธ Camping camping, photo, outdoors, tent

๐Ÿ•๏ธ

โ›ช Church church, building, religion, christ

โ›ช

๐ŸŽช Circus Tent circus_tent, festival, carnival, party

๐ŸŽช

๐Ÿ›๏ธ Classical Building classical_building, art, culture, history

๐Ÿ›๏ธ

๐Ÿ”ฎ Crystal Ball crystal_ball, disco, party, magic, circus, fortune_teller

๐Ÿ”ฎ

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ

๐ŸŒฝ Ear of Corn ear_of_corn, food, vegetable, plant

๐ŸŒฝ

๐Ÿง Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

๐Ÿง

๐Ÿ€ Four Leaf Clover four_leaf_clover, vegetable, plant, nature, lucky, irish

๐Ÿ€

๐ŸŽ“ Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

๐ŸŽ“

๐ŸŒบ Hibiscus hibiscus, plant, vegetable, flowers, beach

๐ŸŒบ

๐Ÿฃ Japanese Post Office japanese_post_office, building, envelope, communication

๐Ÿฃ

๐ŸฆŽ Lizard lizard, animal, nature, reptile

๐ŸฆŽ

๐Ÿ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

๐Ÿ”

๐Ÿ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

๐Ÿ“

โ›ฐ๏ธ Mountain mountain, photo, nature, environment

โ›ฐ๏ธ

๐Ÿž๏ธ National Park national_park, photo, environment, nature

๐Ÿž๏ธ

๐Ÿค“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

๐Ÿค“

๐ŸŽ‰ Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

๐ŸŽ‰

๐Ÿ Pineapple pineapple, fruit, nature, food

๐Ÿ

๐ŸŽท Saxophone saxophone, music, instrument, jazz, blues

๐ŸŽท

๐Ÿ… Sports Medal sports_medal, award, winning

๐Ÿ…

๐ŸŒ„ Sunrise over Mountains sunrise_over_mountains, view, vacation, photo

๐ŸŒ„

๐ŸŒฎ Taco taco, food, mexican

๐ŸŒฎ

๐Ÿน Tropical Drink tropical_drink, beverage, cocktail, summer, beach, alcohol, booze, mojito

๐Ÿน

๐Ÿ’ƒ Woman Dancing woman_dancing, female, girl, woman, fun

๐Ÿ’ƒ

Get flag guatemala emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇬🇹
0x1f1ec0x1f1f9
\u{1f1ec}\u{1f1f9}
127468 127481

Extra information of flag guatemala

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024