apple version: Flag: GuernseyApple
twitter version: Flag: GuernseyTwitter
google version: Flag: GuernseyGoogle
facebook version: Flag: GuernseyFacebook

The ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ฌ flag guernsey emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ฌ? The ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ฌ emoji depicts the flag of Guernsey, a British Crown dependency located in the English Channel. The flag consists of a red shield with a gold cross enclosing four smaller red shields, each featuring a gold lion. Guernsey's flag symbolizes its unique identity within the British Isles, as well as its historical ties to the British monarchy. It represents the island's rich history, culture, and connection to the United Kingdom.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ฌ?

Wondering What does the Flag: Guernsey emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ฌ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ฌ emoji represents Guernsey and is often used to show pride in Guernsey's culture and heritage. It can be used to celebrate Guernsey's national holidays or sporting events. Additionally, the emoji can be used to indicate travel to or from Guernsey, or to express admiration for the island's natural beauty and tourist attractions. In some contexts, the ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ฌ emoji may symbolize Britishness or the British Crown dependencies.

How to use flag guernsey emoji?

Here some flag guernsey emoji usage examples:

The flag guernsey related emojis?

โš“ Anchor anchor, ship, ferry, sea, boat

โš“

๐Ÿ”” Bell bell, sound, notification, christmas, xmas, chime

๐Ÿ””

๐Ÿ“š Book books, literature, library, study

๐Ÿ“š

๐Ÿ’ผ Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

๐Ÿ’ผ

๐ŸŽฏ Direct Hit direct_hit, game, play, bar, target, bullseye

๐ŸŽฏ

๐Ÿฐ Castle castle, building, royalty, history

๐Ÿฐ

๐Ÿ›๏ธ Classical Building classical_building, art, culture, history

๐Ÿ›๏ธ

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ

๐Ÿ‘๏ธ Eye eye, face, look, see, watch, stare

๐Ÿ‘๏ธ

๐Ÿง Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

๐Ÿง

๐Ÿคจ Face with Raised Eyebrow face_with_raised_eyebrow, face, distrust, scepticism, disapproval, disbelief, surprise

๐Ÿคจ

โ›ณ Flag in Hole flag_in_hole, sports, business, flag, hole, summer

โ›ณ

๐Ÿด๓ ง๓ ข๓ ณ๓ ฃ๓ ด๓ ฟ Flag: Scotland flag_scotland, flag, scottish

๐Ÿด๓ ง๓ ข๓ ณ๓ ฃ๓ ด๓ ฟ

๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง United Kingdom flag_united_kingdom, united, kingdom, great, britain, northern, ireland, flag, nation, country, banner, british, UK, english, england, union jack, united_kingdom

๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง

๐Ÿด๓ ง๓ ข๓ ท๓ ฌ๓ ณ๓ ฟ Flag: Wales flag_wales, flag, welsh

๐Ÿด๓ ง๓ ข๓ ท๓ ฌ๓ ณ๓ ฟ

๐Ÿ™ Folded Hands folded_hands, please, hope, wish, namaste, highfive, pray, thank you, thanks, appreciate

๐Ÿ™

๐Ÿ–‹๏ธ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

๐Ÿ–‹๏ธ

๐Ÿ‘“ Glasses glasses, fashion, accessories, eyesight, nerdy, dork, geek

๐Ÿ‘“

๐ŸŒ Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

๐ŸŒ

๐ŸŽ“ Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

๐ŸŽ“

๐Ÿ’‚ Guard guard, protect

๐Ÿ’‚

๐Ÿš‚ Steam Locomotive locomotive, transportation, vehicle, train

๐Ÿš‚

๐Ÿ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

๐Ÿ”

๐Ÿ”Ž Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

๐Ÿ”Ž

๐Ÿ Maple Leaf maple_leaf, nature, plant, vegetable, ca, fall

๐Ÿ

๐Ÿ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

๐Ÿ“

๐ŸŽถ Musical Notes musical_notes, music, score

๐ŸŽถ

๐Ÿž๏ธ National Park national_park, photo, environment, nature

๐Ÿž๏ธ

๐Ÿค“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

๐Ÿค“

๐Ÿ“œ Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

๐Ÿ“œ

๐Ÿšข Ship ship, transportation, titanic, deploy

๐Ÿšข

Get flag guernsey emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇬🇬
0x1f1ec0x1f1ec
\u{1f1ec}\u{1f1ec}
127468 127468

Extra information of flag guernsey

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024