apple version: Flag: GuineaApple
twitter version: Flag: GuineaTwitter
google version: Flag: GuineaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: GuineaFacebook

The 🇬🇳 flag guinea emoji

What is this emoji 🇬🇳? The 🇬🇳 emoji represents the flag of Guinea, a country located in West Africa. The flag consists of three vertical stripes of red, yellow, and green, with a yellow star in the red stripe. Red symbolizes the country's struggle for independence, yellow represents the sun and the wealth of the country, and green stands for the fertile land. The yellow star represents unity and hope. The flag is a symbol of national pride and identity for the people of Guinea.

Meaning of emoji 🇬🇳?

Wondering What does the Flag: Guinea emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇬🇳 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇬🇳 emoji is primarily used to represent Guinea, its people, culture, and national identity. It can be used to show support for the country or to celebrate Guinean events and achievements. In a broader context, the emoji can also symbolize the West African region or the African continent as a whole.

How to use flag guinea emoji?

Here some flag guinea emoji usage examples:

The flag guinea related emojis?

🗳️ Ballot Box with Ballot ballot_box_with_ballot, election, vote

🗳️

📘 Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

📘

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

📅 Calendar calendar, calendar, schedule

📅

🗃️ Card File Box card_file_box, business, stationery

🗃️

🗂️ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

🗂️

📇 Card Index card_index, business, stationery

📇

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🗄️ File Cabinet file_cabinet, filing, organizing

🗄️

📁 File Folder file_folder, documents, business, office

📁

🔑 Key key, lock, door, password

🔑

📒 Ledger ledger, notes, paper

📒

🔗 Link link, rings, url

🔗

🖇️ Paperclip linked_paperclips, documents, stationery

🖇️

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📰 Newspaper newspaper, press, headline

📰

📔 Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

📔

📓 Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

📓

🗝️ Key old_key, lock, door, password

🗝️

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📂 File Folder open_file_folder, documents, load

📂

📎 Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

📎

📌 Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

📌

🗞️ Rolled-Up Newspaper rolled_up_newspaper, press, headline

🗞️

📍 Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

📍

🗓️ Spiral Calendar spiral_calendar, date, schedule, planning

🗓️

🗒️ Spiral Notepad spiral_notepad, memo, stationery

🗒️

📆 Tear-Off Calendar tear_off_calendar, schedule, date, planning

📆

Get flag guinea emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇬🇳
0x1f1ec0x1f1f3
\u{1f1ec}\u{1f1f3}
127468 127475

Extra information of flag guinea

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024