apple version: Flag: Guinea-BissauApple
twitter version: Flag: Guinea-BissauTwitter
google version: Flag: Guinea-BissauGoogle
facebook version: Flag: Guinea-BissauFacebook

The πŸ‡¬πŸ‡Ό flag guinea bissau emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡¬πŸ‡Ό? The πŸ‡¬πŸ‡Ό emoji depicts the flag of Guinea-Bissau, a country in West Africa. The flag consists of three horizontal stripes - a yellow stripe at the top, a green stripe in the middle, and a red stripe at the bottom. The yellow symbolizes the sun, abundance, and fertility, the green represents hope and agriculture, and the red signifies the struggle for independence and national liberation. The flag was adopted on September 24, 1973, when Guinea-Bissau gained independence from Portugal. The πŸ‡¬πŸ‡Ό emoji is often used to represent Guinea-Bissau, its people, culture, and events related to the country.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡¬πŸ‡Ό?

Wondering What does the Flag: Guinea-Bissau emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡¬πŸ‡Ό emoji from a guy or girl?

In the context of Guinea-Bissau, the πŸ‡¬πŸ‡Ό emoji symbolizes national pride, independence, and the country itself. It can be used to express support for Guinea-Bissau in sporting events or to celebrate its culture and traditions. In a broader context, the emoji can represent West Africa or African identity in general.

How to use flag guinea bissau emoji?

Here some flag guinea bissau emoji usage examples:

The flag guinea bissau related emojis?

πŸ–οΈ Beach with Umbrella beach_with_umbrella, weather, summer, sunny, sand, mojito

πŸ–οΈ

πŸ“Έ Camera with Flash camera_with_flash, photography, gadgets

πŸ“Έ

πŸ₯₯ Coconut coconut, fruit, nature, food, palm

πŸ₯₯

🏝️ Desert Island desert_island, photo, tropical, mojito

🏝️

πŸ‘ͺ Family family, home, parents, child, mom, dad, father, mother, people, human

πŸ‘ͺ

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

πŸ„β€β™‚οΈ Man Surfing man_surfing, sports, ocean, sea, summer, beach

πŸ„β€β™‚οΈ

πŸŠβ€β™‚οΈ Man Swimming man_swimming, sports, exercise, human, athlete, water, summer

πŸŠβ€β™‚οΈ

πŸ‘¬ Two Men Holding Hands men_holding_hands, pair, couple, love, like, bromance, friendship, people, human

πŸ‘¬

πŸ›₯️ Motor Boat motor_boat, ship

πŸ›₯️

🏞️ National Park national_park, photo, environment, nature

🏞️

πŸ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

πŸ“–

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

πŸŽ‰ Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

πŸŽ‰

πŸš€ Rocket rocket, launch, ship, staffmode, NASA, outer space, outer_space, fly

πŸš€

🌞 Sun with Face sun_with_face, nature, morning, sky

🌞

πŸŒ… Sunrise sunrise, morning, view, vacation, photo

πŸŒ…

πŸŒ‡ Sunset over Buildings sunset, photo, good morning, dawn

πŸŒ‡

🍹 Tropical Drink tropical_drink, beverage, cocktail, summer, beach, alcohol, booze, mojito

🍹

🐒 Turtle turtle, animal, slow, nature, tortoise

🐒

🌊 Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

🌊

πŸ‘« Man and Woman Holding Hands woman_and_man_holding_hands, pair, people, human, love, date, dating, like, affection, valentines, marriage

πŸ‘«

πŸ„β€β™€οΈ Woman Surfing woman_surfing, sports, ocean, sea, summer, beach, woman, female

πŸ„β€β™€οΈ

πŸŠβ€β™€οΈ Woman Swimming woman_swimming, sports, exercise, human, athlete, water, summer, woman, female

πŸŠβ€β™€οΈ

🎁 Wrapped Gift wrapped_gift, present, birthday, christmas, xmas

🎁

Get flag guinea bissau emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇬🇼
0x1f1ec0x1f1fc
\u{1f1ec}\u{1f1fc}
127468 127484

Extra information of flag guinea bissau

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024