apple version: Flag: GuyanaApple
twitter version: Flag: GuyanaTwitter
google version: Flag: GuyanaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: GuyanaFacebook

The πŸ‡¬πŸ‡Ύ flag guyana emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡¬πŸ‡Ύ? The πŸ‡¬πŸ‡Ύ emoji represents the flag of Guyana, a country located on the northeastern coast of South America. The flag consists of a green field with a golden arrowhead pointing to the hoist side, a black-bordered red rectangle containing a white-disked emblem of the country, and five red five-pointed stars arranged in an arc above the emblem. The green represents agriculture and forests, the white represents rivers and water, the red represents zeal and dynamism, the black represents endurance, and the golden arrowhead represents Guyana's mineral resources.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡¬πŸ‡Ύ?

Wondering What does the Flag: Guyana emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡¬πŸ‡Ύ emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡¬πŸ‡Ύ emoji symbolizes the nation of Guyana and its unique cultural identity. It is often used to show pride in Guyana, celebrate Guyanese holidays and events, or express support for the country's sports teams. Additionally, it can be used in discussions related to travel, geography, or international relations.

How to use flag guyana emoji?

Here some flag guyana emoji usage examples:

The flag guyana related emojis?

πŸ“Š Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

πŸ“Š

πŸ“‘ Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

πŸ“‘

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

🎯 Direct Hit direct_hit, game, play, bar, target, bullseye

🎯

πŸ“… Calendar calendar, calendar, schedule

πŸ“…

πŸ“‰ Chart Decreasing chart_decreasing, graph, presentation, stats, recession, business, economics, money, sales, bad, failure

πŸ“‰

πŸ“ˆ Chart Increasing chart_increasing, graph, presentation, stats, recovery, business, economics, money, sales, good, success

πŸ“ˆ

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡« Flag: French Guiana flag_french_guiana, french, guiana, flag, nation, country, banner, french_guiana

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡«

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡¦ Flag: Gabon flag_gabon, ga, flag, nation, country, banner, gabon

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡¦

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡· Flag: Greece flag_greece, gr, flag, nation, country, banner, greece

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡·

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡± Flag: Greenland flag_greenland, gl, flag, nation, country, banner, greenland

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡±

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡΅ Flag: Guadeloupe flag_guadeloupe, gp, flag, nation, country, banner, guadeloupe

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡΅

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡Ί Flag: Guam flag_guam, gu, flag, nation, country, banner, guam

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡Ί

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡Ή Flag: Guatemala flag_guatemala, gt, flag, nation, country, banner, guatemala

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡Ή

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡Ό Flag: Guinea-Bissau flag_guinea_bissau, gw, bissau, flag, nation, country, banner, guinea_bissau

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡Ό

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡³ Flag: Guinea flag_guinea, gn, flag, nation, country, banner, guinea

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡³

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡Ύ Flag: Guyana flag_guyana, gy, flag, nation, country, banner, guyana

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡Ύ

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ United Kingdom flag_united_kingdom, united, kingdom, great, britain, northern, ireland, flag, nation, country, banner, british, UK, english, england, union jack, united_kingdom

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§

πŸ–‹οΈ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

πŸ–‹οΈ

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ“” Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

πŸ“”

πŸ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

πŸ“–

πŸ“Ž Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

πŸ“Ž

πŸ“Œ Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

πŸ“Œ

πŸ“ Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

πŸ“

πŸ“† Tear-Off Calendar tear_off_calendar, schedule, date, planning

πŸ“†

Get flag guyana emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇬🇾
0x1f1ec0x1f1fe
\u{1f1ec}\u{1f1fe}
127468 127486

Extra information of flag guyana

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024