apple version: Flag: Heard & McDonald IslandsApple
twitter version: Flag: Heard & McDonald IslandsTwitter
google version: Flag: Heard & McDonald IslandsGoogle
facebook version: Flag: Heard & McDonald IslandsFacebook

The 🇭🇲 flag heard mc donald islands emoji

What is this emoji 🇭🇲? The 🇭🇲 emoji represents the flag of Heard & McDonald Islands. Heard & McDonald Islands is an Australian external territory located in the southern Indian Ocean, approximately 4,099 kilometers southwest of the mainland. The flag consists of a blue background with the Union Jack in the canton and a coat of arms in the fly. The coat of arms displays a shield with a golden lion on a green field, representing the United Kingdom, and a Southern Cross constellation on a blue field, representing Australia. The five white stars of the Southern Cross represent the five main islands of Heard & McDonald Islands.

Meaning of emoji 🇭🇲?

Wondering What does the Flag: Heard & McDonald Islands emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇭🇲 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇭🇲 emoji represents the flag of Heard & McDonald Islands. It symbolizes the territory's affiliation with Australia and the United Kingdom. In a broader context, it can also be used to represent islands, territorial boundaries, national pride, patriotism, or travel to remote and exotic locations.

How to use flag heard mc donald islands emoji?

Here some flag heard mc donald islands emoji usage examples:

The flag heard mc donald islands related emojis?

📘 Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

📘

📑 Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

📑

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

💼 Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

💼

📕 Closed Book closed_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, learn

📕

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

👀 Eyes eyes, look, watch, stalk, peek, see

👀

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🔦 Flashlight flashlight, dark, camping, sight, night

🔦

🖋️ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

🖋️

👓 Glasses glasses, fashion, accessories, eyesight, nerdy, dork, geek

👓

🎓 Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

🎓

📗 Green Book green_book, read, library, knowledge, study

📗

📒 Ledger ledger, notes, paper

📒

🔐 Locked locked_with_key, security, privacy

🔐

🔏 Locked with Pen locked_with_pen, security, secret

🔏

🔒 Locked locked, security, password, padlock

🔒

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

🔎 Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

🔎

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🔬 Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

🔬

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📰 Newspaper newspaper, press, headline

📰

📔 Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

📔

📓 Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

📓

🗝️ Key old_key, lock, door, password

🗝️

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📙 Open Book orange_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, study

📙

📄 Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

📄

🖊️ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

🖊️

🗞️ Rolled-Up Newspaper rolled_up_newspaper, press, headline

🗞️

Get flag heard mc donald islands emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇭🇲
0x1f1ed0x1f1f2
\u{1f1ed}\u{1f1f2}
127469 127474

Extra information of flag heard mc donald islands

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024