apple version: Honduras FlagApple
twitter version: Honduras FlagTwitter
google version: Honduras FlagGoogle
facebook version: Honduras FlagFacebook

The 🇭🇳 honduras flag emoji

What is this emoji 🇭🇳? The 🇭🇳 emoji represents the flag of Honduras. It consists of two horizontal blue stripes on the top and bottom, with a white stripe in the middle. Five blue five-pointed stars are positioned in an X shape in the center of the white stripe. The Honduras flag is a symbol of the country's culture, history, and national pride.

Meaning of emoji 🇭🇳?

Wondering What does the Honduras Flag emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇭🇳 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇭🇳 emoji symbolizes Honduras and everything associated with the country. It represents Honduran identity, patriotism, and unity. The blue stripes represent the Caribbean Sea and the Pacific Ocean, while the white stripe symbolizes peace and purity. The five stars represent the five original Central American countries: Honduras, El Salvador, Costa Rica, Nicaragua, and Guatemala.

How to use honduras flag emoji?

Here some honduras flag emoji usage examples:

The honduras flag related emojis?

✈️ Airplane airplane, vehicle, transportation, flight, fly

✈️

🎨 Artist Palette artist_palette, design, paint, draw, colors

🎨

🍌 Banana banana, fruit, food, monkey

🍌

🏖️ Beach with Umbrella beach_with_umbrella, weather, summer, sunny, sand, mojito

🏖️

👙 Bikini bikini, swimming, female, woman, girl, fashion, beach, summer

👙

🔆 High Brightness bright_button, sun, light

🔆

🚌 Bus bus, car, vehicle, transportation

🚌

📷 Camera camera, gadgets, photography

📷

🏰 Castle castle, building, royalty, history

🏰

🌸 Cherry Blossom cherry_blossom, nature, plant, spring, flower

🌸

🍻 Clinking Beer Mugs clinking_beer_mugs, relax, beverage, drink, drunk, party, pub, summer, alcohol, booze

🍻

🏝️ Desert Island desert_island, photo, tropical, mojito

🏝️

🇭🇳 Honduras Flag flag_honduras, hn, flag, nation, country, banner, honduras

🇭🇳

🌎 Globe Showing Americas globe_showing_americas, globe, world, USA, international

🌎

🧳 Suitcase luggage, packing, travel

🧳

💰 Money Bag money_bag, dollar, payment, coins, sale

💰

🐒 Monkey Face monkey, animal, nature, banana, circus

🐒

⛰️ Mountain mountain, photo, nature, environment

⛰️

🎶 Musical Notes musical_notes, music, score

🎶

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

🦜 Parrot parrot, animal, nature, bird, pirate, talk

🦜

🎉 Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

🎉

🥳 Partying Face partying_face, face, celebration, woohoo

🥳

🏄 Surfer person_surfing, sport, sea

🏄

🏊 Person Swimming person_swimming, sport, pool

🏊

🌞 Sun with Face sun_with_face, nature, morning, sky

🌞

🌮 Taco taco, food, mexican

🌮

🍹 Tropical Drink tropical_drink, beverage, cocktail, summer, beach, alcohol, booze, mojito

🍹

🐠 Tropical Fish tropical_fish, animal, swim, ocean, beach, nemo

🐠

🌊 Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

🌊

💃 Woman Dancing woman_dancing, female, girl, woman, fun

💃

Get honduras flag emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇭🇳
0x1f1ed0x1f1f3
\u{1f1ed}\u{1f1f3}
127469 127475

Extra information of honduras flag

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024