apple version: Hong Kong FlagApple
twitter version: Hong Kong FlagTwitter
google version: Hong Kong FlagGoogle
facebook version: Hong Kong FlagFacebook

The 🇭🇰 hong kong flag emoji

What is this emoji 🇭🇰? The 🇭🇰 emoji represents the flag of Hong Kong. It consists of a red field with a white, stylized, five-petal bauhinia flower in the center. The emoji symbolizes the unique identity and culture of Hong Kong. It is often used to celebrate Hong Kong's achievements, express pride in its heritage, or show support for its people.

Meaning of emoji 🇭🇰?

Wondering What does the Hong Kong Flag emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇭🇰 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇭🇰 emoji is commonly used to represent Hong Kong in various contexts. It can symbolize the city's political and cultural autonomy, its struggle for democracy and human rights, or its distinctiveness within China. Additionally, it can be used to show solidarity with the people of Hong Kong during times of political unrest or social movements.

How to use hong kong flag emoji?

Here some hong kong flag emoji usage examples:

The hong kong flag related emojis?

🎨 Artist Palette artist_palette, design, paint, draw, colors

🎨

🏸 Badminton badminton, sports

🏸

🏀 Basketball basketball, sports, balls, NBA

🏀

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

đŸ’ŧ Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

đŸ’ŧ

đŸŽ¯ Direct Hit direct_hit, game, play, bar, target, bullseye

đŸŽ¯

🎠 Carousel Horse carousel_horse, photo, carnival

🎠

đŸŽĒ Circus Tent circus_tent, festival, carnival, party

đŸŽĒ

🏝ī¸ Desert Island desert_island, photo, tropical, mojito

🏝ī¸

đŸ•ĩī¸ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

đŸ•ĩī¸

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🎡 Ferris Wheel ferris_wheel, photo, carnival, londoneye

🎡

🎓 Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

🎓

đŸ¯ Japanese Castle japanese_castle, photo, building

đŸ¯

đŸ§ŗ Suitcase luggage, packing, travel

đŸ§ŗ

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

đŸŽĩ Musical Note musical_note, score, tone, sound

đŸŽĩ

🏞ī¸ National Park national_park, photo, environment, nature

🏞ī¸

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

🎭 Performing Arts performing_arts, acting, theater, drama

🎭

🧗 Person Climbing person_climbing, sport

🧗

đŸŽĸ Roller Coaster roller_coaster, carnival, playground, photo, fun

đŸŽĸ

⛩ī¸ Shinto Shrine shinto_shrine, temple, japan, kyoto

⛩ī¸

🏟ī¸ Stadium stadium, photo, place, sports, concert, venue

🏟ī¸

đŸ—Ŋ Statue of Liberty statue_of_liberty, american, newyork

đŸ—Ŋ

đŸŽģ Violin violin, music, instrument, orchestra, symphony

đŸŽģ

Get hong kong flag emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇭🇰
0x1f1ed0x1f1f0
\u{1f1ed}\u{1f1f0}
127469 127472

Extra information of hong kong flag

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024