apple version: Hungary FlagApple
twitter version: Hungary FlagTwitter
google version: Hungary FlagGoogle
facebook version: Hungary FlagFacebook

The πŸ‡­πŸ‡Ί hungary flag emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡­πŸ‡Ί? The πŸ‡­πŸ‡Ί emoji represents the flag of Hungary. It consists of three horizontal stripes, with the top and bottom stripes being red and the middle stripe being white. The flag is a symbol of patriotism, national pride, and Hungarian identity. It is often used to show support for Hungary in sporting events or to represent Hungarian culture and heritage.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡­πŸ‡Ί?

Wondering What does the Hungary Flag emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡­πŸ‡Ί emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡­πŸ‡Ί emoji primarily represents Hungary and everything associated with the country. It can be used to express love for Hungary, to celebrate Hungarian holidays and traditions, or to indicate that a person is from or currently in Hungary. In some contexts, it may also symbolize the Hungarian language or people of Hungarian descent.

How to use hungary flag emoji?

Here some hungary flag emoji usage examples:

The hungary flag related emojis?

πŸŽ’ School Backpack backpack, student, education, bag, backpack

πŸŽ’

πŸ”‹ Battery battery, power, energy, sustain

πŸ”‹

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

πŸ“Έ Camera with Flash camera_with_flash, photography, gadgets

πŸ“Έ

πŸ“· Camera camera, gadgets, photography

πŸ“·

🎬 Clapper Board clapper_board, movie, film, record

🎬

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🧬 DNA Double Helix dna, biologist, genetics, life

🧬

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ“½οΈ Film Projector film_projector, video, tape, record, movie

πŸ“½οΈ

πŸŽ“ Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

πŸŽ“

🏠 House house, building, home

🏠

πŸ”‘ Key key, lock, door, password

πŸ”‘

πŸ₯Ό Lab Coat lab_coat, doctor, experiment, scientist, chemist

πŸ₯Ό

πŸ’» Personal Computer laptop, technology, laptop, screen, display, monitor

πŸ’»

πŸ’‘ Electric Light Bulb light_bulb, light, electricity, idea

πŸ’‘

🧴 Lotion Bottle lotion_bottle, moisturizer, sunscreen

🧴

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ”¬ Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

πŸ”¬

πŸŽ₯ Movie Camera movie_camera, film, record

πŸŽ₯

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ’Š Pill pill, health, medicine, doctor, pharmacy, drug

πŸ’Š

🚰 Potable Water potable_water, blue-square, liquid, restroom, cleaning, faucet

🚰

🏫 School school, building, student, education, learn, teach

🏫

🩺 Stethoscope stethoscope, health

🩺

πŸ’‰ Syringe syringe, health, hospital, drugs, blood, medicine, needle, doctor, nurse

πŸ’‰

πŸ“Ί Television television, technology, program, oldschool, show, television

πŸ“Ί

πŸ§ͺ Test Tube test_tube, chemistry, experiment, lab, science

πŸ§ͺ

🌑️ Thermometer thermometer, weather, temperature, hot, cold

🌑️

πŸ—ΊοΈ World Map world_map, location, direction

πŸ—ΊοΈ

Get hungary flag emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇭🇺
0x1f1ed0x1f1fa
\u{1f1ed}\u{1f1fa}
127469 127482

Extra information of hungary flag

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024