apple version: Flag: IcelandApple
twitter version: Flag: IcelandTwitter
google version: Flag: IcelandGoogle
facebook version: Flag: IcelandFacebook

The 🇮🇸 flag iceland emoji

What is this emoji 🇮🇸? The 🇮🇸 emoji, also known as 'Flag: Iceland', represents the flag of Iceland. It is a rectangular flag with a dark blue background and a red cross that extends to the edges of the flag. The cross is offset towards the hoist side. The red color symbolizes the volcanic fires that have shaped the country, while the blue represents the surrounding ocean. The flag of Iceland is a national symbol that reflects the country's unique geography and history.

Meaning of emoji 🇮🇸?

Wondering What does the Flag: Iceland emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇮🇸 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇮🇸 emoji is used to symbolize Iceland, its people, culture, and everything associated with the country. It can be used in different contexts to express national pride, support for Icelandic sports teams, or to represent Iceland in discussions about travel, geography, or international relations.

How to use flag iceland emoji?

Here some flag iceland emoji usage examples:

The flag iceland related emojis?

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

🏕️ Camping camping, photo, outdoors, tent

🏕️

🛶 Canoe canoe, boat, paddle, water, ship

🛶

🍻 Clinking Beer Mugs clinking_beer_mugs, relax, beverage, drink, drunk, party, pub, summer, alcohol, booze

🍻

🥶 Cold Face cold_face, face, blue, freezing, frozen, frostbite, icicles

🥶

🧭 Compass compass, magnetic, navigation, orienteering

🧭

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🔥 Fire fire, hot, cook, flame

🔥

🐎 Horse horse, animal, gamble, luck

🐎

🔏 Locked with Pen locked_with_pen, security, secret

🔏

🔒 Locked locked, security, password, padlock

🔒

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

🚵‍♂️ Man Mountain Biking man_mountain_biking, transportation, sports, human, race, bike

🚵‍♂️

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🏞️ National Park national_park, photo, environment, nature

🏞️

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📌 Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

📌

📍 Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

📍

⛷️ Skier skier, sports, winter, snow

⛷️

🎿 Skis skis, sports, winter, cold, snow

🎿

🏔️ Snow Capped Mountain snow_capped_mountain, photo, nature, environment, winter, cold

🏔️

🏂 Snowboarder snowboarder, sports, winter

🏂

❄️ Snowflake snowflake, winter, season, cold, weather, christmas, xmas

❄️

🍦 Soft Ice Cream soft_ice_cream, food, hot, dessert, summer

🍦

Tent tent, photo, camping, outdoors

🌋 Volcano volcano, photo, nature, disaster

🌋

🌊 Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

🌊

🏄‍♀️ Woman Surfing woman_surfing, sports, ocean, sea, summer, beach, woman, female

🏄‍♀️

🏊‍♀️ Woman Swimming woman_swimming, sports, exercise, human, athlete, water, summer, woman, female

🏊‍♀️

🗺️ World Map world_map, location, direction

🗺️

Get flag iceland emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇮🇸
0x1f1ee0x1f1f8
\u{1f1ee}\u{1f1f8}
127470 127480

Extra information of flag iceland

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024