apple version: Flag: IndiaApple
twitter version: Flag: IndiaTwitter
google version: Flag: IndiaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: IndiaFacebook

The 🇮🇳 flag india emoji

What is this emoji 🇮🇳? The 🇮🇳 emoji represents the flag of India. It consists of three horizontal stripes of saffron, white, and green, with a blue chakra in the center. The saffron stripe represents courage and sacrifice, the white stripe represents peace and truth, and the green stripe represents fertility, growth, and auspiciousness. The blue chakra in the center represents the wheel of law and is a symbol of righteousness and justice. The flag of India is a symbol of national pride and unity.

Meaning of emoji 🇮🇳?

Wondering What does the Flag: India emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇮🇳 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇮🇳 emoji is used to represent India or anything related to the country. It can be used to show patriotism, express love for India, or to indicate that something is connected to Indian culture, heritage, or traditions.

How to use flag india emoji?

Here some flag india emoji usage examples:

The flag india related emojis?

🏏 Cricket Game cricket_game, sports

🏏

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🐘 Elephant elephant, animal, nature, nose, th, circus

🐘

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🇮🇳 Flag: India flag_india, in, flag, nation, country, banner, india

🇮🇳

🚂 Steam Locomotive locomotive, transportation, vehicle, train

🚂

🧳 Suitcase luggage, packing, travel

🧳

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

👳‍♂️ Man Wearing Turban man_wearing_turban, male, indian, hinduism, arabs

👳‍♂️

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🕌 Mosque mosque, islam, worship, minaret

🕌

🎵 Musical Note musical_note, score, tone, sound

🎵

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

🎭 Performing Arts performing_arts, acting, theater, drama

🎭

🥘 Shallow Pan of Food shallow_pan_of_food, food, cooking, casserole, paella, skillet

🥘

🏔️ Snow Capped Mountain snow_capped_mountain, photo, nature, environment, winter, cold

🏔️

🐅 Tiger tiger, animal, nature, roar

🐅

🚩 Triangular Flag triangular_flag, mark, milestone, place

🚩

Get flag india emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇮🇳
0x1f1ee0x1f1f3
\u{1f1ee}\u{1f1f3}
127470 127475

Extra information of flag india

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024