apple version: Flag: IndonesiaApple
twitter version: Flag: IndonesiaTwitter
google version: Flag: IndonesiaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: IndonesiaFacebook

The 🇮🇩 flag indonesia emoji

What is this emoji 🇮🇩? The 🇮🇩 emoji depicts the flag of Indonesia. It consists of two horizontal stripes, with the top one being red and the bottom one being white. The red stripe represents bravery and courage, while the white stripe symbolizes purity and peace. The flag of Indonesia is an important national symbol that represents the country's history, culture, and identity.

Meaning of emoji 🇮🇩?

Wondering What does the Flag: Indonesia emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇮🇩 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇮🇩 emoji represents the country of Indonesia and can be used to indicate anything related to Indonesia or its people. It can be used in conversations about Indonesian culture, traditions, landmarks, or events. The emoji can also be used to show support for the country or to celebrate Indonesian holidays or achievements.

How to use flag indonesia emoji?

Here some flag indonesia emoji usage examples:

The flag indonesia related emojis?

🏖️ Beach with Umbrella beach_with_umbrella, weather, summer, sunny, sand, mojito

🏖️

🐦 Bird bird, animal, nature, fly, tweet, spring

🐦

💼 Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

💼

🛶 Canoe canoe, boat, paddle, water, ship

🛶

🏰 Castle castle, building, royalty, history

🏰

🏛️ Classical Building classical_building, art, culture, history

🏛️

🍚 Cooked Rice cooked_rice, food, asian

🍚

🐊 Crocodile crocodile, animal, nature, reptile, lizard, alligator

🐊

🍛 Curry Rice curry_rice, food, spicy, hot, indian

🍛

🏝️ Desert Island desert_island, photo, tropical, mojito

🏝️

🎆 Fireworks fireworks, photo, festival, carnival, congratulations

🎆

🌎 Globe Showing Americas globe_showing_americas, globe, world, USA, international

🌎

🌏 Earth Globe Asia-Australia globe_showing_asia_australia, globe, world, east, international

🌏

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🌺 Hibiscus hibiscus, plant, vegetable, flowers, beach

🌺

👨‍💼 Man Office Worker man_office_worker, business, manager, man, human

👨‍💼

🐒 Monkey Face monkey, animal, nature, banana, circus

🐒

🍢 Oden oden, food, japanese

🍢

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

🎉 Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

🎉

🏄 Surfer person_surfing, sport, sea

🏄

🏊 Person Swimming person_swimming, sport, pool

🏊

🍍 Pineapple pineapple, fruit, nature, food

🍍

📌 Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

📌

📍 Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

📍

Sailboat sailboat, ship, summer, transportation, water, sailing

🚩 Triangular Flag triangular_flag, mark, milestone, place

🚩

🐠 Tropical Fish tropical_fish, animal, swim, ocean, beach, nemo

🐠

🌊 Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

🌊

🍉 Watermelon watermelon, fruit, food, picnic, summer

🍉

👩‍💼 Woman Office Worker woman_office_worker, business, manager, woman, human

👩‍💼

Get flag indonesia emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇮🇩
0x1f1ee0x1f1e9
\u{1f1ee}\u{1f1e9}
127470 127465

Extra information of flag indonesia

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024