apple version: Iran FlagApple
twitter version: Iran FlagTwitter
google version: Iran FlagGoogle
facebook version: Iran FlagFacebook

The 🇮🇷 iran flag emoji

What is this emoji 🇮🇷? The 🇮🇷 emoji represents the flag of Iran. It consists of three horizontal stripes of green, white, and red colors. The green stripe represents Islam, the white stripe represents peace, and the red stripe symbolizes courage. The emblem of Iran, a stylized Allah calligraphy, is placed in the center of the white stripe. This emoji is commonly used to represent Iran, Iranian culture, patriotism, and national pride.

Meaning of emoji 🇮🇷?

Wondering What does the Iran Flag emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇮🇷 emoji from a guy or girl?

In the context of Iran, the 🇮🇷 emoji represents the country itself, its people, culture, and traditions. It can also be used to show support for Iran or indicate topics related to Iranian politics, sports, or events. Additionally, the flag emoji can be used to celebrate Iranian holidays or express solidarity with Iranians. In some cases, it may symbolize a person's Iranian heritage or identity.

How to use iran flag emoji?

Here some iran flag emoji usage examples:

The iran flag related emojis?

🗳️ Ballot Box with Ballot ballot_box_with_ballot, election, vote

🗳️

📊 Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

📊

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

📅 Calendar calendar, calendar, schedule

📅

📇 Card Index card_index, business, stationery

📇

📉 Chart Decreasing chart_decreasing, graph, presentation, stats, recession, business, economics, money, sales, bad, failure

📉

📈 Chart Increasing chart_increasing, graph, presentation, stats, recovery, business, economics, money, sales, good, success

📈

🏛️ Classical Building classical_building, art, culture, history

🏛️

📋 Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

📋

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

📠 Fax Machine fax_machine, communication, technology

📠

🎆 Fireworks fireworks, photo, festival, carnival, congratulations

🎆

🌎 Globe Showing Americas globe_showing_americas, globe, world, USA, international

🌎

🌏 Earth Globe Asia-Australia globe_showing_asia_australia, globe, world, east, international

🌏

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🌌 Milky Way milky_way, photo, space, stars

🌌

🏞️ National Park national_park, photo, environment, nature

🏞️

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📰 Newspaper newspaper, press, headline

📰

📔 Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

📔

📓 Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

📓

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📂 File Folder open_file_folder, documents, load

📂

🗞️ Rolled-Up Newspaper rolled_up_newspaper, press, headline

🗞️

🗒️ Spiral Notepad spiral_notepad, memo, stationery

🗒️

📏 Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

📏

📆 Tear-Off Calendar tear_off_calendar, schedule, date, planning

📆

🗺️ World Map world_map, location, direction

🗺️

Get iran flag emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇮🇷
0x1f1ee0x1f1f7
\u{1f1ee}\u{1f1f7}
127470 127479

Extra information of iran flag

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024