apple version: Flag: IraqApple
twitter version: Flag: IraqTwitter
google version: Flag: IraqGoogle
facebook version: Flag: IraqFacebook

The ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ถ flag iraq emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ถ? The ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ถ emoji depicts the flag of Iraq. It consists of three horizontal stripes of red, white, and black colors. The red stripe represents courage, the white stripe represents purity, and the black stripe represents the Abbasid and Abbasid Revolution. This flag was adopted on January 22, 2008, after the fall of Saddam Hussein's regime in 2003. It is a symbol of national pride and represents the unity, sovereignty, and history of Iraq.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ถ?

Wondering What does the Flag: Iraq emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ถ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ถ emoji mainly represents the country of Iraq. It is often used to show patriotism, express support for Iraq or its people, and celebrate Iraqi culture and heritage. In some contexts, it can also represent discussions or events related to Iraq's politics, society, or history.

How to use flag iraq emoji?

Here some flag iraq emoji usage examples:

The flag iraq related emojis?

๐Ÿด Waving Black Flag black_flag, pirate

๐Ÿด

๐Ÿ’ฃ Bomb bomb, boom, explode, explosion, terrorism

๐Ÿ’ฃ

๐ŸŒ‰ Bridge at Night bridge_at_night, photo, sanfrancisco

๐ŸŒ‰

๐Ÿช Dromedary Camel camel, animal, hot, desert, hump

๐Ÿช

๐Ÿ•๏ธ Camping camping, photo, outdoors, tent

๐Ÿ•๏ธ

๐Ÿฐ Castle castle, building, royalty, history

๐Ÿฐ

๐ŸŒธ Cherry Blossom cherry_blossom, nature, plant, spring, flower

๐ŸŒธ

โ›ช Church church, building, religion, christ

โ›ช

๐ŸŒ† Cityscape at Dusk cityscape_at_dusk, photo, evening, sky, buildings

๐ŸŒ†

๐Ÿ›๏ธ Classical Building classical_building, art, culture, history

๐Ÿ›๏ธ

โš”๏ธ Crossed Swords crossed_swords, weapon

โš”๏ธ

๐ŸŒณ Deciduous Tree deciduous_tree, plant, nature

๐ŸŒณ

๐Ÿœ๏ธ Desert desert, photo, warm, saharah

๐Ÿœ๏ธ

๐Ÿฆ… Eagle eagle, animal, nature, bird

๐Ÿฆ…

๐Ÿ”ฅ Fire fire, hot, cook, flame

๐Ÿ”ฅ

๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ถ Flag: Iraq flag_iraq, iq, flag, nation, country, banner, iraq

๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ถ

๐ŸŒ Foggy foggy, photo, mountain

๐ŸŒ

๐Ÿฅ Hospital hospital, building, health, surgery, doctor

๐Ÿฅ

๐Ÿ•‹ Kaaba kaaba, mecca, mosque, islam

๐Ÿ•‹

๐Ÿ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

๐Ÿ“

๐Ÿ•Œ Mosque mosque, islam, worship, minaret

๐Ÿ•Œ

๐Ÿž๏ธ National Park national_park, photo, environment, nature

๐Ÿž๏ธ

๐ŸŒด Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

๐ŸŒด

๐Ÿ’Š Pill pill, health, medicine, doctor, pharmacy, drug

๐Ÿ’Š

โ›‘๏ธ Rescue Workerโ€™s Helmet rescue_worker_s_helmet, construction, build

โ›‘๏ธ

๐Ÿ›ก๏ธ Shield shield, protection, security

๐Ÿ›ก๏ธ

๐ŸŒ„ Sunrise over Mountains sunrise_over_mountains, view, vacation, photo

๐ŸŒ„

๐ŸŒ… Sunrise sunrise, morning, view, vacation, photo

๐ŸŒ…

๐ŸŒ‡ Sunset over Buildings sunset, photo, good morning, dawn

๐ŸŒ‡

๐Ÿ• Synagogue synagogue, judaism, worship, temple, jewish

๐Ÿ•

Get flag iraq emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇮🇶
0x1f1ee0x1f1f6
\u{1f1ee}\u{1f1f6}
127470 127478

Extra information of flag iraq

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024