apple version: Flag: Isle of ManApple
twitter version: Flag: Isle of ManTwitter
google version: Flag: Isle of ManGoogle
facebook version: Flag: Isle of ManFacebook

The 🇮🇲 flag isle of man emoji

What is this emoji 🇮🇲? The 🇮🇲 emoji represents the flag of the Isle of Man. It features a red background with a centered triskelion, which is a three-legged symbol. The flag is a national emblem of the Isle of Man, a self-governing British Crown dependency located in the Irish Sea.

Meaning of emoji 🇮🇲?

Wondering What does the Flag: Isle of Man emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇮🇲 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇮🇲 emoji primarily signifies the Isle of Man or anything related to it. It can be used to represent the country itself, its people, culture, events, or anything associated with the Isle of Man.

How to use flag isle of man emoji?

Here some flag isle of man emoji usage examples:

The flag isle of man related emojis?

🧮 Abacus abacus, calculation

🧮

📑 Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

📑

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

👀 Eyes eyes, look, watch, stalk, peek, see

👀

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🔦 Flashlight flashlight, dark, camping, sight, night

🔦

🖋️ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

🖋️

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🔑 Key key, lock, door, password

🔑

🖇️ Paperclip linked_paperclips, documents, stationery

🖇️

🔐 Locked locked_with_key, security, privacy

🔐

🔒 Locked locked, security, password, padlock

🔒

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

🔎 Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

🔎

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🗿 Moyai moai, rock, easter island, moai

🗿

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📄 Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

📄

📃 Page with Curl page_with_curl, documents, office, paper

📃

🖌️ Paintbrush paintbrush, drawing, creativity, art

🖌️

📎 Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

📎

🖊️ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

🖊️

📌 Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

📌

📍 Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

📍

🛰️ Satellite satellite, communication, gps, orbit, spaceflight, NASA, ISS

🛰️

📜 Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

📜

📏 Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

📏

📐 Triangular Ruler triangular_ruler, stationery, math, architect, sketch

📐

🔓 Unlocked unlocked, privacy, security

🔓

🗺️ World Map world_map, location, direction

🗺️

Get flag isle of man emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇮🇲
0x1f1ee0x1f1f2
\u{1f1ee}\u{1f1f2}
127470 127474

Extra information of flag isle of man

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024