apple version: Flag: IsraelApple
twitter version: Flag: IsraelTwitter
google version: Flag: IsraelGoogle
facebook version: Flag: IsraelFacebook

The 🇮🇱 flag israel emoji

What is this emoji 🇮🇱? The 🇮🇱 emoji represents the flag of Israel. It consists of two horizontal blue stripes on the top and bottom, with a blue Star of David centered in a white field. The blue stripes allude to the Jewish prayer shawl, known as the tallit, while the Star of David is a symbol of Judaism. This emoji is commonly used to represent Israel, its people, culture, and events related to the country.

Meaning of emoji 🇮🇱?

Wondering What does the Flag: Israel emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇮🇱 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇮🇱 emoji primarily symbolizes Israel as a nation. It is often used to show support for Israel or to express a connection to Jewish heritage and culture. In some cases, it may also be used to represent events or discussions related to Israeli politics, history, or travel.

How to use flag israel emoji?

Here some flag israel emoji usage examples:

The flag israel related emojis?

🧮 Abacus abacus, calculation

🧮

📊 Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

📊

✒️ Black Nib black_nib, pen, stationery, writing, write

✒️

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

💼 Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

💼

🗂️ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

🗂️

📉 Chart Decreasing chart_decreasing, graph, presentation, stats, recession, business, economics, money, sales, bad, failure

📉

📈 Chart Increasing chart_increasing, graph, presentation, stats, recovery, business, economics, money, sales, good, success

📈

📋 Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

📋

📕 Closed Book closed_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, learn

📕

🖥️ Desktop Computer desktop_computer, technology, computing, screen

🖥️

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

📁 File Folder file_folder, documents, business, office

📁

🎓 Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

🎓

📗 Green Book green_book, read, library, knowledge, study

📗

📒 Ledger ledger, notes, paper

📒

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📔 Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

📔

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📂 File Folder open_file_folder, documents, load

📂

📙 Open Book orange_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, study

📙

📌 Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

📌

📍 Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

📍

🗣️ Speaking Head speaking_head, user, person, human, sing, say, talk

🗣️

📏 Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

📏

✍️ Writing Hand writing_hand, lower_left_ballpoint_pen, stationery, write, compose

✍️

Get flag israel emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇮🇱
0x1f1ee0x1f1f1
\u{1f1ee}\u{1f1f1}
127470 127473

Extra information of flag israel

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024