apple version: Flag: ItalyApple
twitter version: Flag: ItalyTwitter
google version: Flag: ItalyGoogle
facebook version: Flag: ItalyFacebook

The ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น flag italy emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น? The ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น emoji depicts the flag of Italy. It consists of three vertical bands of green, white, and red. The colors represent hope (green), faith (white), and charity (red), the three theological virtues. The flag of Italy is a symbol of national pride and is often used to represent Italy, Italian culture, and everything related to the country.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น?

Wondering What does the Flag: Italy emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น emoji is primarily used to represent Italy or anything related to the country. It can be used to show support for the Italian national team in sports events, to express love for Italian food, music, fashion, or to indicate that someone is from or currently in Italy. In some cases, it can also be used to symbolize Italian heritage or ancestry.

How to use flag italy emoji?

Here some flag italy emoji usage examples:

The flag italy related emojis?

โœˆ๏ธ Airplane airplane, vehicle, transportation, flight, fly

โœˆ๏ธ

๐ŸŽจ Artist Palette artist_palette, design, paint, draw, colors

๐ŸŽจ

๐Ÿ–๏ธ Beach with Umbrella beach_with_umbrella, weather, summer, sunny, sand, mojito

๐Ÿ–๏ธ

๐Ÿพ Bottle with Popping Cork bottle_with_popping_cork, drink, wine, bottle, celebration

๐Ÿพ

๐Ÿฐ Castle castle, building, royalty, history

๐Ÿฐ

๐ŸŒธ Cherry Blossom cherry_blossom, nature, plant, spring, flower

๐ŸŒธ

๐Ÿ›๏ธ Classical Building classical_building, art, culture, history

๐Ÿ›๏ธ

๐Ÿช Cookie cookie, food, snack, oreo, chocolate, sweet, dessert

๐Ÿช

๐Ÿ‘— Dress dress, clothes, fashion, shopping

๐Ÿ‘—

๐Ÿ–ผ๏ธ Framed Picture framed_picture, photography

๐Ÿ–ผ๏ธ

๐ŸŒŸ Star glowing_star, night, sparkle, awesome, good, magic

๐ŸŒŸ

โ˜• Hot Beverage hot_beverage, beverage, caffeine, latte, espresso, coffee, mug

โ˜•

๐Ÿ‹ Lemon lemon, fruit, nature

๐Ÿ‹

๐Ÿšดโ€โ™‚๏ธ Man Cycling man_biking, sports, bike, exercise, hipster

๐Ÿšดโ€โ™‚๏ธ

๐Ÿ›ฅ๏ธ Motor Boat motor_boat, ship

๐Ÿ›ฅ๏ธ

๐Ÿ›ต Motor Scooter motor_scooter, vehicle, vespa, sasha

๐Ÿ›ต

๐ŸŽถ Musical Notes musical_notes, music, score

๐ŸŽถ

๐ŸŽ‰ Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

๐ŸŽ‰

๐ŸŽญ Performing Arts performing_arts, acting, theater, drama

๐ŸŽญ

๐Ÿ• Pizza pizza, food, party, italy

๐Ÿ•

๐Ÿฆ Soft Ice Cream soft_ice_cream, food, hot, dessert, summer

๐Ÿฆ

๐Ÿ Spaghetti spaghetti, food, italian, pasta, noodle

๐Ÿ

๐ŸŒž Sun with Face sun_with_face, nature, morning, sky

๐ŸŒž

๐ŸŠ Tangerine tangerine, food, fruit, nature, orange

๐ŸŠ

๐Ÿ… Tomato tomato, fruit, vegetable, nature, food

๐Ÿ…

๐Ÿข Turtle turtle, animal, slow, nature, tortoise

๐Ÿข

๐ŸŒŠ Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

๐ŸŒŠ

๐Ÿท Wine Glass wine_glass, drink, beverage, drunk, alcohol, booze

๐Ÿท

๐Ÿ—บ๏ธ World Map world_map, location, direction

๐Ÿ—บ๏ธ

๐ŸŽ Wrapped Gift wrapped_gift, present, birthday, christmas, xmas

๐ŸŽ

Get flag italy emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇮🇹
0x1f1ee0x1f1f9
\u{1f1ee}\u{1f1f9}
127470 127481

Extra information of flag italy

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024