apple version: Flag: JamaicaApple
twitter version: Flag: JamaicaTwitter
google version: Flag: JamaicaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: JamaicaFacebook

The ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ฒ flag jamaica emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ฒ? The ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ฒ emoji depicts the flag of Jamaica. It consists of a yellow horizontal stripe at the top, a green horizontal stripe at the bottom, and a black equilateral triangle on the left side. The yellow stripe symbolizes sunshine, wealth, and natural resources of the country. The green stripe represents the lush vegetation and hope for the future. The black triangle stands for hardship faced by the people and their strength to overcome it. The flag embodies the national pride and identity of Jamaica.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ฒ?

Wondering What does the Flag: Jamaica emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ฒ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ฒ emoji represents Jamaica and is often used to express pride in Jamaican culture, heritage, and achievements. It can also be used to show support for the Jamaican national sports teams or to celebrate Jamaican holidays and events. Additionally, it can be used in discussions about travel to or from Jamaica, or to indicate a Jamaican connection or affiliation.

How to use flag jamaica emoji?

Here some flag jamaica emoji usage examples:

The flag jamaica related emojis?

๐Ÿ€ Basketball basketball, sports, balls, NBA

๐Ÿ€

๐Ÿงข Billed Cap billed_cap, cap, baseball

๐Ÿงข

๐Ÿฅฅ Coconut coconut, fruit, nature, food, palm

๐Ÿฅฅ

๐ŸŽŠ Confetti Ball confetti_ball, festival, party, birthday, circus

๐ŸŽŠ

๐Ÿš Cooked Rice cooked_rice, food, asian

๐Ÿš

๐Ÿ๏ธ Desert Island desert_island, photo, tropical, mojito

๐Ÿ๏ธ

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ

๐Ÿง Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

๐Ÿง

๐Ÿ”ฅ Fire fire, hot, cook, flame

๐Ÿ”ฅ

๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ฒ Flag: Jamaica flag_jamaica, jm, flag, nation, country, banner, jamaica

๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ฒ

๐ŸŸ French Fries french_fries, chips, snack, fast food, potato

๐ŸŸ

๐Ÿ” Hamburger hamburger, meat, fast food, beef, cheeseburger, mcdonalds, burger king

๐Ÿ”

๐Ÿ‘– Jeans jeans, fashion, shopping

๐Ÿ‘–

๐Ÿ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

๐Ÿ”

๐Ÿ•บ Man Dancing man_dancing, male, boy, fun, dancer

๐Ÿ•บ

๐Ÿ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

๐Ÿ“

๐ŸŽต Musical Note musical_note, score, tone, sound

๐ŸŽต

๐ŸŽถ Musical Notes musical_notes, music, score

๐ŸŽถ

๐Ÿค“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

๐Ÿค“

๐ŸŒด Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

๐ŸŒด

๐ŸŽ‰ Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

๐ŸŽ‰

๐Ÿ Pineapple pineapple, fruit, nature, food

๐Ÿ

๐Ÿ— Poultry Leg poultry_leg, food, meat, drumstick, bird, chicken, turkey

๐Ÿ—

๐ŸŒˆ Rainbow rainbow, nature, happy, unicorn_face, photo, sky, spring

๐ŸŒˆ

๐ŸŒž Sun with Face sun_with_face, nature, morning, sky

๐ŸŒž

๐Ÿฃ Sushi sushi, food, fish, japanese, rice

๐Ÿฃ

๐Ÿ‘• T-Shirt t_shirt, fashion, cloth, casual, shirt, tee

๐Ÿ‘•

๐Ÿน Tropical Drink tropical_drink, beverage, cocktail, summer, beach, alcohol, booze, mojito

๐Ÿน

๐ŸŒŠ Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

๐ŸŒŠ

๐Ÿ‰ Watermelon watermelon, fruit, food, picnic, summer

๐Ÿ‰

๐Ÿ’ƒ Woman Dancing woman_dancing, female, girl, woman, fun

๐Ÿ’ƒ

Get flag jamaica emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇯🇲
0x1f1ef0x1f1f2
\u{1f1ef}\u{1f1f2}
127471 127474

Extra information of flag jamaica

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024