apple version: Flag: JapanApple
twitter version: Flag: JapanTwitter
google version: Flag: JapanGoogle
facebook version: Flag: JapanFacebook

The đŸ‡¯đŸ‡ĩ flag japan emoji

What is this emoji đŸ‡¯đŸ‡ĩ? The đŸ‡¯đŸ‡ĩ emoji, also known as the 'Flag: Japan' emoji, depicts the flag of Japan which consists of a white square with a red circle in the center. This emoji represents the country of Japan and its culture. Japan is known for its rich history, traditions, technological advancements, and unique customs. The flag emoji is often used to show patriotism, to celebrate Japanese holidays and festivals, or to indicate anything related to Japan.

Meaning of emoji đŸ‡¯đŸ‡ĩ?

Wondering What does the Flag: Japan emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the đŸ‡¯đŸ‡ĩ emoji from a guy or girl?

The đŸ‡¯đŸ‡ĩ emoji primarily represents Japan as a country. It can be used to indicate pride and love for Japan, to show support for Japanese sports teams or athletes, or to celebrate Japanese culture and traditions. It can also be used in travel-related discussions or to express excitement about visiting or exploring Japan. In some cases, the flag emoji can represent the Japanese language or people of Japanese descent.

How to use flag japan emoji?

Here some flag japan emoji usage examples:

The flag japan related emojis?

🚅 Bullet Train bullet_train, transportation, vehicle, speed, fast, public, travel

🚅

🌸 Cherry Blossom cherry_blossom, nature, plant, spring, flower

🌸

🎌 Crossed Flags crossed_flags, japanese, nation, country, border

🎌

đŸ•ĩī¸ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

đŸ•ĩī¸

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

đŸĨ Fish Cake with Swirl fish_cake_with_swirl, food, japan, sea, beach, narutomaki, pink, swirl, kamaboko, surimi, ramen

đŸĨ

🌐 Globe with Meridians globe_with_meridians, earth, international, world, internet, interweb, i18n

🌐

đŸ¯ Japanese Castle japanese_castle, photo, building

đŸ¯

🎎 Japanese Dolls japanese_dolls, japanese, toy, kimono

🎎

đŸŖ Japanese Post Office japanese_post_office, building, envelope, communication

đŸŖ

👘 Kimono kimono, dress, fashion, women, female, japanese

👘

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

🗾 Silhouette of Japan map_of_japan, nation, country, japanese, asia

🗾

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🏞ī¸ National Park national_park, photo, environment, nature

🏞ī¸

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

đŸŧ Panda panda, animal, nature, panda

đŸŧ

🏮 Red Paper Lantern red_paper_lantern, light, paper, halloween, spooky

🏮

🍙 Rice Ball rice_ball, food, japanese

🍙

đŸļ Sake Bottle and Cup sake, wine, drink, drunk, beverage, japanese, alcohol, booze

đŸļ

⛩ī¸ Shinto Shrine shinto_shrine, temple, japan, kyoto

⛩ī¸

🍰 Shortcake shortcake, food, dessert

🍰

🍜 Steaming Bowl steaming_bowl, food, japanese, noodle, chopsticks, ramen

🍜

🌅 Sunrise sunrise, morning, view, vacation, photo

🌅

đŸŖ Sushi sushi, food, fish, japanese, rice

đŸŖ

🌊 Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

🌊

💮 White Flower white_flower, japanese, spring

💮

Get flag japan emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇯🇵
0x1f1ef0x1f1f5
\u{1f1ef}\u{1f1f5}
127471 127477

Extra information of flag japan

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024