apple version: Flag: JerseyApple
twitter version: Flag: JerseyTwitter
google version: Flag: JerseyGoogle
facebook version: Flag: JerseyFacebook

The πŸ‡―πŸ‡ͺ flag jersey emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡―πŸ‡ͺ? The πŸ‡―πŸ‡ͺ emoji, also known as 'Flag: Jersey', represents the flag of Jersey, a British Crown dependency located in the English Channel. The flag is a white diagonal cross on a red background. Jersey is known for its picturesque landscapes, stunning beaches, and rich history. The flag emoji is often used to represent Jersey or to show support for the island and its culture.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡―πŸ‡ͺ?

Wondering What does the Flag: Jersey emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡―πŸ‡ͺ emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡―πŸ‡ͺ emoji is used to symbolize Jersey and its culture. It can be used to represent the island itself or to show support for Jersey in various contexts. It is often used in social media posts, messages, and captions related to Jersey, its people, events, or achievements.

How to use flag jersey emoji?

Here some flag jersey emoji usage examples:

The flag jersey related emojis?

πŸ“Š Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

πŸ“Š

πŸ“‘ Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

πŸ“‘

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

πŸ—ƒοΈ Card File Box card_file_box, business, stationery

πŸ—ƒοΈ

πŸ—‚οΈ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

πŸ—‚οΈ

πŸ“‰ Chart Decreasing chart_decreasing, graph, presentation, stats, recession, business, economics, money, sales, bad, failure

πŸ“‰

πŸ“ˆ Chart Increasing chart_increasing, graph, presentation, stats, recovery, business, economics, money, sales, good, success

πŸ“ˆ

πŸ“‹ Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

πŸ“‹

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ—„οΈ File Cabinet file_cabinet, filing, organizing

πŸ—„οΈ

πŸ“ File Folder file_folder, documents, business, office

πŸ“

πŸ‡―πŸ‡ͺ Flag: Jersey flag_jersey, je, flag, nation, country, banner, jersey

πŸ‡―πŸ‡ͺ

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🌐 Globe with Meridians globe_with_meridians, earth, international, world, internet, interweb, i18n

🌐

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ”¬ Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

πŸ”¬

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ“° Newspaper newspaper, press, headline

πŸ“°

πŸ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

πŸ“–

πŸ“‚ File Folder open_file_folder, documents, load

πŸ“‚

πŸ“„ Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

πŸ“„

πŸ“ƒ Page with Curl page_with_curl, documents, office, paper

πŸ“ƒ

πŸ—žοΈ Rolled-Up Newspaper rolled_up_newspaper, press, headline

πŸ—žοΈ

πŸ“œ Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

πŸ“œ

πŸ—’οΈ Spiral Notepad spiral_notepad, memo, stationery

πŸ—’οΈ

πŸ”­ Telescope telescope, stars, space, zoom, science, astronomy

πŸ”­

πŸ—ΊοΈ World Map world_map, location, direction

πŸ—ΊοΈ

Get flag jersey emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇯🇪
0x1f1ef0x1f1ea
\u{1f1ef}\u{1f1ea}
127471 127466

Extra information of flag jersey

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024