apple version: Flag: JordanApple
twitter version: Flag: JordanTwitter
google version: Flag: JordanGoogle
facebook version: Flag: JordanFacebook

The ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ด flag jordan emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ด? The ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ด emoji, also known as 'Flag: Jordan', represents the national flag of Jordan. It is a horizontal bicolor flag with three equal vertical stripes. The top and bottom stripes are black, and the middle stripe is a white, serrated-edged, crimson triangle that extends to the hoist side of the flag. The crimson triangle represents the Great Arab Revolt of 1916, while the black stripes symbolize the Abbasid and Umayyad dynasties. The flag is a proud symbol of Jordanian identity and heritage.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ด?

Wondering What does the Flag: Jordan emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ด emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ด emoji primarily represents Jordan as a sovereign nation. It can be used to show patriotism, national pride, or to depict anything related to Jordan or its culture. Additionally, it may be used in conversations about travel, geography, or international events involving Jordan. The emoji can also be used to celebrate national holidays or show support for the Jordanian people.

How to use flag jordan emoji?

Here some flag jordan emoji usage examples:

The flag jordan related emojis?

๐Ÿ“Š Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

๐Ÿ“Š

๐Ÿ“š Book books, literature, library, study

๐Ÿ“š

๐Ÿง  Brain brain, smart, intelligent

๐Ÿง 

๐Ÿ’ผ Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

๐Ÿ’ผ

๐ŸŽฏ Direct Hit direct_hit, game, play, bar, target, bullseye

๐ŸŽฏ

๐Ÿ“‰ Chart Decreasing chart_decreasing, graph, presentation, stats, recession, business, economics, money, sales, bad, failure

๐Ÿ“‰

๐Ÿ“ˆ Chart Increasing chart_increasing, graph, presentation, stats, recovery, business, economics, money, sales, good, success

๐Ÿ“ˆ

๐Ÿ“‹ Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

๐Ÿ“‹

๐Ÿ–ฅ๏ธ Desktop Computer desktop_computer, technology, computing, screen

๐Ÿ–ฅ๏ธ

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ

๐Ÿง Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

๐Ÿง

๐Ÿ‘“ Glasses glasses, fashion, accessories, eyesight, nerdy, dork, geek

๐Ÿ‘“

๐ŸŽ“ Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

๐ŸŽ“

๐Ÿ“’ Ledger ledger, notes, paper

๐Ÿ“’

๐Ÿ’ก Electric Light Bulb light_bulb, light, electricity, idea

๐Ÿ’ก

๐Ÿ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

๐Ÿ”

๐Ÿ”Ž Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

๐Ÿ”Ž

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ’ป Man Technologist man_technologist, coder, developer, engineer, programmer, software, man, human, laptop, computer

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ’ป

๐Ÿ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

๐Ÿ“

๐Ÿ”ฌ Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

๐Ÿ”ฌ

๐Ÿค“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

๐Ÿค“

๐Ÿ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

๐Ÿ“–

๐Ÿ“ƒ Page with Curl page_with_curl, documents, office, paper

๐Ÿ“ƒ

๐Ÿงช Test Tube test_tube, chemistry, experiment, lab, science

๐Ÿงช

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ’ป Woman Technologist woman_technologist, coder, developer, engineer, programmer, software, woman, human, laptop, computer

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ’ป

โœ๏ธ Writing Hand writing_hand, lower_left_ballpoint_pen, stationery, write, compose

โœ๏ธ

Get flag jordan emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇯🇴
0x1f1ef0x1f1f4
\u{1f1ef}\u{1f1f4}
127471 127476

Extra information of flag jordan

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024