apple version: Flag: KazakhstanApple
twitter version: Flag: KazakhstanTwitter
google version: Flag: KazakhstanGoogle
facebook version: Flag: KazakhstanFacebook

The πŸ‡°πŸ‡Ώ flag kazakhstan emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡°πŸ‡Ώ? The πŸ‡°πŸ‡Ώ emoji, also known as 'Flag: Kazakhstan', depicts the flag of Kazakhstan, a country in Central Asia. The flag consists of a sky blue background with a golden sun placed in the center, along with a golden steppe eagle beneath it. The blue color represents the sky and water, while the sun symbolizes wealth, abundance, and energy. The steppe eagle is a national symbol of Kazakhstan and represents freedom and power.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡°πŸ‡Ώ?

Wondering What does the Flag: Kazakhstan emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡°πŸ‡Ώ emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡°πŸ‡Ώ emoji represents the country of Kazakhstan. It is used to express national pride, patriotism, or to identify and celebrate anything related to Kazakhstan. It can be used in various contexts, such as during national holidays, sports events, or when discussing Kazakh culture, history, or achievements.

How to use flag kazakhstan emoji?

Here some flag kazakhstan emoji usage examples:

The flag kazakhstan related emojis?

πŸ“˜ Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

πŸ“˜

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

🏰 Castle castle, building, royalty, history

🏰

πŸŽͺ Circus Tent circus_tent, festival, carnival, party

πŸŽͺ

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ‡°πŸ‡Ώ Flag: Kazakhstan flag_kazakhstan, kz, flag, nation, country, banner, kazakhstan

πŸ‡°πŸ‡Ώ

πŸ‡·πŸ‡Ί Flag: Russia flag_russia, russian, federation, flag, nation, country, banner, russia

πŸ‡·πŸ‡Ί

🌟 Star glowing_star, night, sparkle, awesome, good, magic

🌟

πŸ’‚ Guard guard, protect

πŸ’‚

🀝 Handshake handshake, agreement, shake

🀝

🐎 Horse horse, animal, gamble, luck

🐎

πŸš‚ Steam Locomotive locomotive, transportation, vehicle, train

πŸš‚

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ•Ί Man Dancing man_dancing, male, boy, fun, dancer

πŸ•Ί

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ•Œ Mosque mosque, islam, worship, minaret

πŸ•Œ

🎢 Musical Notes musical_notes, music, score

🎢

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

🍒 Oden oden, food, japanese

🍒

πŸŽ‰ Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

πŸŽ‰

🎭 Performing Arts performing_arts, acting, theater, drama

🎭

β›΅ Sailboat sailboat, ship, summer, transportation, water, sailing

β›΅

πŸ₯˜ Shallow Pan of Food shallow_pan_of_food, food, cooking, casserole, paella, skillet

πŸ₯˜

🌾 Sheaf of Rice sheaf_of_rice, nature, plant

🌾

πŸ›‘οΈ Shield shield, protection, security

πŸ›‘οΈ

πŸ”οΈ Snow Capped Mountain snow_capped_mountain, photo, nature, environment, winter, cold

πŸ”οΈ

✨ Sparkles sparkles, stars, shine, shiny, cool, awesome, good, magic

✨

πŸ’ƒ Woman Dancing woman_dancing, female, girl, woman, fun

πŸ’ƒ

πŸ—ΊοΈ World Map world_map, location, direction

πŸ—ΊοΈ

Get flag kazakhstan emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇰🇿
0x1f1f00x1f1ff
\u{1f1f0}\u{1f1ff}
127472 127487

Extra information of flag kazakhstan

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024