apple version: Flag: KenyaApple
twitter version: Flag: KenyaTwitter
google version: Flag: KenyaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: KenyaFacebook

The 🇰🇪 flag kenya emoji

What is this emoji 🇰🇪? The 🇰🇪 emoji represents the flag of Kenya. It is a rectangular flag divided into three horizontal stripes of black, red, and green from top to bottom. In the middle of the red stripe, there is a shield and crossed spears. The black stripe symbolizes the people of Kenya, the red stripe represents the bloodshed during the country's fight for independence, and the green stripe represents Kenya's natural resources and agriculture. The shield and spears symbolize the defense of freedom. This emoji is often used to show pride in Kenyan identity, to celebrate Kenyan holidays and events, and to display support for the country.

Meaning of emoji 🇰🇪?

Wondering What does the Flag: Kenya emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇰🇪 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇰🇪 emoji represents the flag of Kenya and is commonly used to express patriotism, pride, and support for Kenya. It can be used in various contexts to celebrate Kenyan culture, heritage, and achievements. Additionally, it can be used to commemorate national holidays and events, and to show solidarity with the Kenyan people.

How to use flag kenya emoji?

Here some flag kenya emoji usage examples:

The flag kenya related emojis?

🐦 Bird bird, animal, nature, fly, tweet, spring

🐦

🌉 Bridge at Night bridge_at_night, photo, sanfrancisco

🌉

🌸 Cherry Blossom cherry_blossom, nature, plant, spring, flower

🌸

🐊 Crocodile crocodile, animal, nature, reptile, lizard, alligator

🐊

🏝️ Desert Island desert_island, photo, tropical, mojito

🏝️

🏜️ Desert desert, photo, warm, saharah

🏜️

🐘 Elephant elephant, animal, nature, nose, th, circus

🐘

🇰🇪 Flag: Kenya flag_kenya, ke, flag, nation, country, banner, kenya

🇰🇪

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🌺 Hibiscus hibiscus, plant, vegetable, flowers, beach

🌺

🍃 Leaf Fluttering in Wind leaf_fluttering_in_wind, nature, plant, tree, vegetable, grass, lawn, spring

🍃

🐆 Leopard leopard, animal, nature

🐆

🦁 Lion Face lion, animal, nature

🦁

🐒 Monkey Face monkey, animal, nature, banana, circus

🐒

🎶 Musical Notes musical_notes, music, score

🎶

🏞️ National Park national_park, photo, environment, nature

🏞️

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

🎉 Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

🎉

🍗 Poultry Leg poultry_leg, food, meat, drumstick, bird, chicken, turkey

🍗

🥘 Shallow Pan of Food shallow_pan_of_food, food, cooking, casserole, paella, skillet

🥘

🐍 Snake snake, animal, evil, nature, hiss, python

🐍

🌄 Sunrise over Mountains sunrise_over_mountains, view, vacation, photo

🌄

🌅 Sunrise sunrise, morning, view, vacation, photo

🌅

🌇 Sunset over Buildings sunset, photo, good morning, dawn

🌇

🍹 Tropical Drink tropical_drink, beverage, cocktail, summer, beach, alcohol, booze, mojito

🍹

🐢 Turtle turtle, animal, slow, nature, tortoise

🐢

🌊 Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

🌊

🦓 Zebra zebra, animal, nature, stripes, safari

🦓

Get flag kenya emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇰🇪
0x1f1f00x1f1ea
\u{1f1f0}\u{1f1ea}
127472 127466

Extra information of flag kenya

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024