apple version: Flag: KiribatiApple
twitter version: Flag: KiribatiTwitter
google version: Flag: KiribatiGoogle
facebook version: Flag: KiribatiFacebook

The 🇰🇮 flag kiribati emoji

What is this emoji 🇰🇮? The 🇰🇮 emoji, also known as 'Flag: Kiribati', is a flag sequence representing the national flag of Kiribati. It consists of two horizontal stripes - the top stripe is red and the bottom stripe is blue. In the upper hoist-side corner, there is a golden yellow frigatebird flying over a rising sun. This emoji is used to symbolize Kiribati, a small Pacific island nation known for its beautiful beaches, coral reefs, and vibrant culture.

Meaning of emoji 🇰🇮?

Wondering What does the Flag: Kiribati emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇰🇮 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇰🇮 emoji represents Kiribati and its national identity. It symbolizes the country's pride, patriotism, and cultural significance. In a broader context, it can also be used to convey the idea of a tropical paradise, island life, or vacation destinations. Additionally, it may be used to celebrate or recognize Kiribati's holidays, events, or achievements.

How to use flag kiribati emoji?

Here some flag kiribati emoji usage examples:

The flag kiribati related emojis?

🎒 School Backpack backpack, student, education, bag, backpack

🎒

📊 Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

📊

✒️ Black Nib black_nib, pen, stationery, writing, write

✒️

📑 Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

📑

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

🗃️ Card File Box card_file_box, business, stationery

🗃️

🗂️ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

🗂️

📈 Chart Increasing chart_increasing, graph, presentation, stats, recovery, business, economics, money, sales, good, success

📈

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🇰🇮 Flag: Kiribati flag_kiribati, ki, flag, nation, country, banner, kiribati

🇰🇮

🎓 Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

🎓

💡 Electric Light Bulb light_bulb, light, electricity, idea

💡

🖇️ Paperclip linked_paperclips, documents, stationery

🖇️

💌 Love Letter love_letter, email, like, affection, envelope, valentines

💌

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

🕰️ Mantelpiece Clock mantelpiece_clock, time

🕰️

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

🖊️ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

🖊️

✏️ Pencil pencil, stationery, write, paper, writing, school, study

✏️

📌 Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

📌

🍎 Red Apple red_apple, fruit, mac, school

🍎

🗞️ Rolled-Up Newspaper rolled_up_newspaper, press, headline

🗞️

📍 Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

📍

🏫 School school, building, student, education, learn, teach

🏫

📏 Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

📏

Get flag kiribati emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇰🇮
0x1f1f00x1f1ee
\u{1f1f0}\u{1f1ee}
127472 127470

Extra information of flag kiribati

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024