apple version: Flag: KosovoApple
twitter version: Flag: KosovoTwitter
google version: Flag: KosovoGoogle
facebook version: Flag: KosovoFacebook

The πŸ‡½πŸ‡° flag kosovo emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡½πŸ‡°? The πŸ‡½πŸ‡° emoji represents the flag of Kosovo. It consists of a blue background with a gold map of Kosovo in the center. Kosovo is a disputed territory in Southeast Europe and is recognized as an independent country by a majority of UN member states. The flag symbolizes the national identity and aspirations of the people of Kosovo.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡½πŸ‡°?

Wondering What does the Flag: Kosovo emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡½πŸ‡° emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡½πŸ‡° emoji generally represents the nation of Kosovo. It is often used to show support for Kosovo or to represent the cultural heritage and national pride of Kosovo's people. It can also be used in conversations related to politics, human rights, and international relations.

How to use flag kosovo emoji?

Here some flag kosovo emoji usage examples:

The flag kosovo related emojis?

πŸ“‘ Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

πŸ“‘

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

πŸ’Ό Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

πŸ’Ό

πŸ›οΈ Classical Building classical_building, art, culture, history

πŸ›οΈ

πŸ‘‘ Crown crown, king, kod, leader, royalty, lord

πŸ‘‘

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

πŸ•ŠοΈ Dove of Peace dove, animal, bird

πŸ•ŠοΈ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ‡½πŸ‡° Flag: Kosovo flag_kosovo, xk, flag, nation, country, banner, kosovo

πŸ‡½πŸ‡°

πŸ–‹οΈ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

πŸ–‹οΈ

πŸ‘“ Glasses glasses, fashion, accessories, eyesight, nerdy, dork, geek

πŸ‘“

🌎 Globe Showing Americas globe_showing_americas, globe, world, USA, international

🌎

🌏 Earth Globe Asia-Australia globe_showing_asia_australia, globe, world, east, international

🌏

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🌟 Star glowing_star, night, sparkle, awesome, good, magic

🌟

πŸ”‘ Key key, lock, door, password

πŸ”‘

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ”Ž Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”Ž

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ“° Newspaper newspaper, press, headline

πŸ“°

πŸ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

πŸ“–

πŸ“„ Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

πŸ“„

✏️ Pencil pencil, stationery, write, paper, writing, school, study

✏️

πŸ“Œ Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

πŸ“Œ

πŸ“œ Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

πŸ“œ

πŸ›‘οΈ Shield shield, protection, security

πŸ›‘οΈ

🌠 Shooting Star shooting_star, night, photo

🌠

πŸ—½ Statue of Liberty statue_of_liberty, american, newyork

πŸ—½

πŸ—ΊοΈ World Map world_map, location, direction

πŸ—ΊοΈ

Get flag kosovo emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇽🇰
0x1f1fd0x1f1f0
\u{1f1fd}\u{1f1f0}
127485 127472

Extra information of flag kosovo

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024