apple version: Flag: KuwaitApple
twitter version: Flag: KuwaitTwitter
google version: Flag: KuwaitGoogle
facebook version: Flag: KuwaitFacebook

The πŸ‡°πŸ‡Ό flag kuwait emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡°πŸ‡Ό? The πŸ‡°πŸ‡Ό emoji, also known as 'Flag: Kuwait', depicts the national flag of Kuwait. The flag consists of three horizontal stripes of green, white, and red, with a black trapezoid at the hoist side. The green stripe represents fertility and agriculture, the white stripe represents purity and peace, and the red stripe represents the bloodshed by Kuwaiti people in defense of their homeland. The black trapezoid represents the defeat of oppressors. This emoji is used to represent Kuwait, Kuwaiti culture, patriotism, and national events.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡°πŸ‡Ό?

Wondering What does the Flag: Kuwait emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡°πŸ‡Ό emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡°πŸ‡Ό emoji is universally understood to represent Kuwait and everything related to the country. It is used to show pride and patriotism for Kuwait, and to celebrate national holidays and events. The emoji can also be used in a cultural context to represent Kuwaiti traditions, customs, and heritage.

How to use flag kuwait emoji?

Here some flag kuwait emoji usage examples:

The flag kuwait related emojis?

πŸ“˜ Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

πŸ“˜

πŸ”– Bookmark bookmark, favorite, label, save

πŸ”–

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

πŸ—ƒοΈ Card File Box card_file_box, business, stationery

πŸ—ƒοΈ

πŸ—‚οΈ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

πŸ—‚οΈ

πŸ“‹ Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

πŸ“‹

πŸ“• Closed Book closed_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, learn

πŸ“•

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ–‹οΈ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

πŸ–‹οΈ

πŸ“— Green Book green_book, read, library, knowledge, study

πŸ“—

πŸ“’ Ledger ledger, notes, paper

πŸ“’

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ“° Newspaper newspaper, press, headline

πŸ“°

πŸ“” Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

πŸ“”

πŸ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

πŸ“–

πŸ“‚ File Folder open_file_folder, documents, load

πŸ“‚

πŸ“™ Open Book orange_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, study

πŸ“™

πŸ“Ž Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

πŸ“Ž

πŸ–ŠοΈ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

πŸ–ŠοΈ

πŸ“Œ Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

πŸ“Œ

πŸ—žοΈ Rolled-Up Newspaper rolled_up_newspaper, press, headline

πŸ—žοΈ

πŸ“ Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

πŸ“

πŸ—’οΈ Spiral Notepad spiral_notepad, memo, stationery

πŸ—’οΈ

πŸ“ Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

πŸ“

πŸ“ Triangular Ruler triangular_ruler, stationery, math, architect, sketch

πŸ“

✍️ Writing Hand writing_hand, lower_left_ballpoint_pen, stationery, write, compose

✍️

Get flag kuwait emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇰🇼
0x1f1f00x1f1fc
\u{1f1f0}\u{1f1fc}
127472 127484

Extra information of flag kuwait

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024