apple version: Flag: KyrgyzstanApple
twitter version: Flag: KyrgyzstanTwitter
google version: Flag: KyrgyzstanGoogle
facebook version: Flag: KyrgyzstanFacebook

The 🇰🇬 flag kyrgyzstan emoji

What is this emoji 🇰🇬? The 🇰🇬 emoji represents the flag of Kyrgyzstan. It consists of a red field with a yellow sun in the center, which contains 40 rays representing the historical forty tribes of Kyrgyzstan. The sun is surrounded by a red cogwheel symbolizing progress and the industrial workers of the country. The 🇰🇬 emoji is used to represent Kyrgyzstan, its culture, and its people.

Meaning of emoji 🇰🇬?

Wondering What does the Flag: Kyrgyzstan emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇰🇬 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇰🇬 emoji symbolizes Kyrgyzstan and can be used to express national pride or to show support for the country. It may also be used in discussions about Kyrgyzstan's history, culture, or current events.

How to use flag kyrgyzstan emoji?

Here some flag kyrgyzstan emoji usage examples:

The flag kyrgyzstan related emojis?

🎒 School Backpack backpack, student, education, bag, backpack

🎒

📊 Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

📊

✒️ Black Nib black_nib, pen, stationery, writing, write

✒️

📘 Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

📘

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

🧠 Brain brain, smart, intelligent

🧠

💼 Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

💼

📉 Chart Decreasing chart_decreasing, graph, presentation, stats, recession, business, economics, money, sales, bad, failure

📉

📈 Chart Increasing chart_increasing, graph, presentation, stats, recovery, business, economics, money, sales, good, success

📈

📕 Closed Book closed_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, learn

📕

🖍️ Crayon crayon, drawing, creativity

🖍️

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🗄️ File Cabinet file_cabinet, filing, organizing

🗄️

📁 File Folder file_folder, documents, business, office

📁

🖋️ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

🖋️

🎓 Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

🎓

📗 Green Book green_book, read, library, knowledge, study

📗

📒 Ledger ledger, notes, paper

📒

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🎥 Movie Camera movie_camera, film, record

🎥

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📓 Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

📓

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📂 File Folder open_file_folder, documents, load

📂

🖌️ Paintbrush paintbrush, drawing, creativity, art

🖌️

🖊️ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

🖊️

✏️ Pencil pencil, stationery, write, paper, writing, school, study

✏️

🗒️ Spiral Notepad spiral_notepad, memo, stationery

🗒️

📏 Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

📏

Get flag kyrgyzstan emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇰🇬
0x1f1f00x1f1ec
\u{1f1f0}\u{1f1ec}
127472 127468

Extra information of flag kyrgyzstan

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024