apple version: Flag of LaosApple
twitter version: Flag of LaosTwitter
google version: Flag of LaosGoogle
facebook version: Flag of LaosFacebook

The πŸ‡±πŸ‡¦ flag of laos emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡±πŸ‡¦? The πŸ‡±πŸ‡¦ emoji represents the flag of Laos. It consists of three horizontal stripes of blue, white, and red, with the middle white stripe being twice the height of the other two. In the upper hoist-side corner, there is a red circle which depicts the national emblem of Laos, a silhouette of a stupa. The blue stripe symbolizes Laos' wealth and prosperity, the white stripe represents purity, and the red represents the courage and sacrifice of the Lao people. The national emblem represents Buddhism, which is the predominant religion in Laos.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡±πŸ‡¦?

Wondering What does the Flag of Laos emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡±πŸ‡¦ emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡±πŸ‡¦ emoji is a national symbol representing Laos. It can be used to show national pride, to celebrate Laotian culture and heritage, or to indicate a connection or interest in Laos. It can also be used in discussions or posts about travel, international relations, or cultural events related to Laos.

How to use flag of laos emoji?

Here some flag of laos emoji usage examples:

The flag of laos related emojis?

πŸ“Š Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

πŸ“Š

πŸ“‘ Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

πŸ“‘

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

πŸ’Ό Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

πŸ’Ό

πŸ“… Calendar calendar, calendar, schedule

πŸ“…

πŸ—ƒοΈ Card File Box card_file_box, business, stationery

πŸ—ƒοΈ

πŸ—‚οΈ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

πŸ—‚οΈ

πŸ“‡ Card Index card_index, business, stationery

πŸ“‡

πŸ“‰ Chart Decreasing chart_decreasing, graph, presentation, stats, recession, business, economics, money, sales, bad, failure

πŸ“‰

πŸ‘ Clapping Hands clapping_hands, hands, praise, applause, congrats, yay

πŸ‘

πŸ“‹ Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

πŸ“‹

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ—„οΈ File Cabinet file_cabinet, filing, organizing

πŸ—„οΈ

πŸ“ File Folder file_folder, documents, business, office

πŸ“

πŸ‡±πŸ‡¦ Flag of Laos flag_laos, lao, democratic, republic, flag, nation, country, banner, laos

πŸ‡±πŸ‡¦

🀝 Handshake handshake, agreement, shake

🀝

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

πŸ“–

πŸ“‚ File Folder open_file_folder, documents, load

πŸ“‚

πŸ“Œ Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

πŸ“Œ

🀚 Raised Back of Hand raised_back_of_hand, fingers, raised, backhand

🀚

πŸ™Œ Raising Hands raising_hands, gesture, hooray, yea, celebration, hands

πŸ™Œ

πŸ“ Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

πŸ“

πŸ“œ Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

πŸ“œ

πŸ“† Tear-Off Calendar tear_off_calendar, schedule, date, planning

πŸ“†

πŸ–– Vulcan Salute vulcan_salute, hand, fingers, spock, star trek

πŸ––

πŸ‘‹ Waving Hand waving_hand, hands, gesture, goodbye, solong, farewell, hello, hi, palm

πŸ‘‹

πŸ—ΊοΈ World Map world_map, location, direction

πŸ—ΊοΈ

Get flag of laos emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇱🇦
0x1f1f10x1f1e6
\u{1f1f1}\u{1f1e6}
127473 127462

Extra information of flag of laos

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024