apple version: Flag: LatviaApple
twitter version: Flag: LatviaTwitter
google version: Flag: LatviaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: LatviaFacebook

The 🇱🇻 flag latvia emoji

What is this emoji 🇱🇻? The 🇱🇻 emoji, also known as 'Flag: Latvia', represents the national flag of Latvia. It consists of three horizontal stripes - a wide maroon stripe in the middle, flanked by narrow white stripes on the top and bottom. The flag is a symbol of Latvian identity and is used to represent the country in various contexts, including sports events, national celebrations, and online discussions.

Meaning of emoji 🇱🇻?

Wondering What does the Flag: Latvia emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇱🇻 emoji from a guy or girl?

In the context of national pride and patriotism, the 🇱🇻 emoji represents Latvia and its culture. It is often used by Latvians to show their love for their country or to celebrate national holidays and achievements. In a global context, the emoji can be used to refer to anything related to Latvia, such as its cuisine, traditions, landmarks, or language.

How to use flag latvia emoji?

Here some flag latvia emoji usage examples:

The flag latvia related emojis?

⚖️ Balance Scale balance_scale, law, fairness, weight

⚖️

🎈 Balloon balloon, party, celebration, birthday, circus

🎈

🎂 Birthday Cake birthday_cake, food, dessert, cake

🎂

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

💼 Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

💼

🏰 Castle castle, building, royalty, history

🏰

🏛️ Classical Building classical_building, art, culture, history

🏛️

🍻 Clinking Beer Mugs clinking_beer_mugs, relax, beverage, drink, drunk, party, pub, summer, alcohol, booze

🍻

🥂 Clinking Glasses clinking_glasses, beverage, drink, party, alcohol, celebrate, cheers, wine, champagne, toast

🥂

🌳 Deciduous Tree deciduous_tree, plant, nature

🌳

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🇪🇺 European Union Flag flag_european_union, european, union, flag, banner

🇪🇺

🇬🇧 United Kingdom flag_united_kingdom, united, kingdom, great, britain, northern, ireland, flag, nation, country, banner, british, UK, english, england, union jack, united_kingdom

🇬🇧

🌐 Globe with Meridians globe_with_meridians, earth, international, world, internet, interweb, i18n

🌐

🌟 Star glowing_star, night, sparkle, awesome, good, magic

🌟

🎓 Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

🎓

🤝 Handshake handshake, agreement, shake

🤝

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🗿 Moyai moai, rock, easter island, moai

🗿

💰 Money Bag money_bag, dollar, payment, coins, sale

💰

🎵 Musical Note musical_note, score, tone, sound

🎵

👔 Necktie necktie, shirt, suitup, formal, fashion, cloth, business

👔

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📰 Newspaper newspaper, press, headline

📰

🎉 Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

🎉

🥳 Partying Face partying_face, face, celebration, woohoo

🥳

📜 Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

📜

🎇 Fireworks sparkler, stars, night, shine

🎇

🗽 Statue of Liberty statue_of_liberty, american, newyork

🗽

Get flag latvia emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇱🇻
0x1f1f10x1f1fb
\u{1f1f1}\u{1f1fb}
127473 127483

Extra information of flag latvia

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024