apple version: Flag: LebanonApple
twitter version: Flag: LebanonTwitter
google version: Flag: LebanonGoogle
facebook version: Flag: LebanonFacebook

The ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡ง flag lebanon emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡ง? The ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡ง emoji represents the flag of Lebanon. It consists of two horizontal bands of red and white, with a green cedar tree in the center. The red band at the top symbolizes bravery and courage, while the white band represents purity and peace. The green cedar tree is a national symbol of Lebanon and represents resilience, immortality, and tolerance. The flag is a proud symbol of Lebanese identity and is often used to celebrate national holidays or show support for the country.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡ง?

Wondering What does the Flag: Lebanon emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡ง emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡ง emoji is primarily used to represent Lebanon, its culture, and its people. It can be used to express patriotism, pride, and support for Lebanon. The emoji is also used in various contexts to indicate anything related to the country, such as travel, cuisine, traditions, and politics.

How to use flag lebanon emoji?

Here some flag lebanon emoji usage examples:

The flag lebanon related emojis?

๐Ÿงฎ Abacus abacus, calculation

๐Ÿงฎ

๐ŸŽ’ School Backpack backpack, student, education, bag, backpack

๐ŸŽ’

๐Ÿ“š Book books, literature, library, study

๐Ÿ“š

๐Ÿง  Brain brain, smart, intelligent

๐Ÿง 

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ

๐Ÿ‘๏ธโ€๐Ÿ—จ๏ธ Eye in Speech Bubble eye_in_speech_bubble, info

๐Ÿ‘๏ธโ€๐Ÿ—จ๏ธ

๐Ÿง Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

๐Ÿง

๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡ง Flag: Lebanon flag_lebanon, lb, flag, nation, country, banner, lebanon

๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡ง

๐Ÿ–‹๏ธ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

๐Ÿ–‹๏ธ

๐Ÿ‘“ Glasses glasses, fashion, accessories, eyesight, nerdy, dork, geek

๐Ÿ‘“

๐ŸŒ Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

๐ŸŒ

๐ŸŽ“ Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

๐ŸŽ“

๐Ÿ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

๐Ÿ”

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ’ผ Man Office Worker man_office_worker, business, manager, man, human

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ’ผ

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿซ Male Teacher man_teacher, instructor, professor, man, human

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿซ

๐Ÿ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

๐Ÿ“

๐Ÿ”ฌ Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

๐Ÿ”ฌ

๐Ÿค“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

๐Ÿค“

๐Ÿ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

๐Ÿ“–

๐Ÿ–Š๏ธ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

๐Ÿ–Š๏ธ

๐Ÿงช Test Tube test_tube, chemistry, experiment, lab, science

๐Ÿงช

๐ŸŒก๏ธ Thermometer thermometer, weather, temperature, hot, cold

๐ŸŒก๏ธ

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ’ผ Woman Office Worker woman_office_worker, business, manager, woman, human

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ’ผ

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿซ Woman Teacher woman_teacher, instructor, professor, woman, human

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿซ

๐Ÿ—บ๏ธ World Map world_map, location, direction

๐Ÿ—บ๏ธ

Get flag lebanon emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇱🇧
0x1f1f10x1f1e7
\u{1f1f1}\u{1f1e7}
127473 127463

Extra information of flag lebanon

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024