apple version: Flag: LesothoApple
twitter version: Flag: LesothoTwitter
google version: Flag: LesothoGoogle
facebook version: Flag: LesothoFacebook

The πŸ‡±πŸ‡Έ flag lesotho emoji

What is this emoji πŸ‡±πŸ‡Έ? The πŸ‡±πŸ‡Έ emoji represents the flag of Lesotho. Lesotho is a country in southern Africa known for its mountains and beautiful landscapes. The flag consists of three horizontal stripes of blue, white, and green. The blue stripe represents the sky and rain, the white stripe symbolizes peace, and the green stripe represents the land and agriculture. The flag of Lesotho is a symbol of the country's natural beauty and its aspirations for peace and prosperity.

Meaning of emoji πŸ‡±πŸ‡Έ?

Wondering What does the Flag: Lesotho emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ‡±πŸ‡Έ emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ‡±πŸ‡Έ emoji, as the flag of Lesotho, represents the country itself. It can be used to show pride in Lesotho, celebrate national events or holidays, or express support for Lesotho in various contexts. It can also be used to represent the culture, people, or anything related to Lesotho.

How to use flag lesotho emoji?

Here some flag lesotho emoji usage examples:

The flag lesotho related emojis?

πŸ“Š Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

πŸ“Š

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

πŸ“Έ Camera with Flash camera_with_flash, photography, gadgets

πŸ“Έ

πŸ“‹ Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

πŸ“‹

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

πŸ‘€ Eyes eyes, look, watch, stalk, peek, see

πŸ‘€

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ–‹οΈ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

πŸ–‹οΈ

πŸ–ΌοΈ Framed Picture framed_picture, photography

πŸ–ΌοΈ

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ”Ž Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”Ž

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ”¬ Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

πŸ”¬

πŸŽ₯ Movie Camera movie_camera, film, record

πŸŽ₯

🏞️ National Park national_park, photo, environment, nature

🏞️

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ“° Newspaper newspaper, press, headline

πŸ“°

πŸ““ Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

πŸ““

πŸ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

πŸ“–

πŸ“„ Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

πŸ“„

πŸ“ƒ Page with Curl page_with_curl, documents, office, paper

πŸ“ƒ

✏️ Pencil pencil, stationery, write, paper, writing, school, study

✏️

πŸ“Œ Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

πŸ“Œ

πŸ—žοΈ Rolled-Up Newspaper rolled_up_newspaper, press, headline

πŸ—žοΈ

πŸ“ Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

πŸ“

πŸ§ͺ Test Tube test_tube, chemistry, experiment, lab, science

πŸ§ͺ

πŸ€” Thinking Face thinking_face, face, hmmm, think, consider

πŸ€”

πŸ“Ό Videocassette videocassette, record, video, oldschool, 90s, 80s

πŸ“Ό

πŸ—ΊοΈ World Map world_map, location, direction

πŸ—ΊοΈ

Get flag lesotho emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇱🇸
0x1f1f10x1f1f8
\u{1f1f1}\u{1f1f8}
127473 127480

Extra information of flag lesotho

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024