apple version: Flag: LiberiaApple
twitter version: Flag: LiberiaTwitter
google version: Flag: LiberiaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: LiberiaFacebook

The 🇱🇷 flag liberia emoji

What is this emoji 🇱🇷? The 🇱🇷 emoji represents the flag of Liberia. It consists of eleven horizontal stripes of red and white, with a blue square in the upper hoist-side corner containing a single white star. The flag was adopted on July 26, 1847, and it symbolizes the liberation of the country's slaves. The red and white stripes represent courage and moral excellence, while the blue square stands for the African mainland and the star symbolizes freedom. The 🇱🇷 emoji is often used to show patriotism or to celebrate Liberian culture, history, and achievements.

Meaning of emoji 🇱🇷?

Wondering What does the Flag: Liberia emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇱🇷 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇱🇷 emoji primarily represents Liberia and is associated with the country's flag. However, it can also be used more broadly to symbolize African pride, liberty, and the fight against slavery. In some contexts, it may be used to indicate support for Liberian sports teams or to express solidarity with the Liberian people. The 🇱🇷 emoji can also evoke a sense of national unity and serve as a rallying symbol during national holidays or events.

How to use flag liberia emoji?

Here some flag liberia emoji usage examples:

The flag liberia related emojis?

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

🗃️ Card File Box card_file_box, business, stationery

🗃️

🗂️ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

🗂️

📇 Card Index card_index, business, stationery

📇

📋 Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

📋

🖍️ Crayon crayon, drawing, creativity

🖍️

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🗄️ File Cabinet file_cabinet, filing, organizing

🗄️

📁 File Folder file_folder, documents, business, office

📁

🖋️ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

🖋️

🖇️ Paperclip linked_paperclips, documents, stationery

🖇️

🔏 Locked with Pen locked_with_pen, security, secret

🔏

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📰 Newspaper newspaper, press, headline

📰

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📂 File Folder open_file_folder, documents, load

📂

🖌️ Paintbrush paintbrush, drawing, creativity, art

🖌️

📎 Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

📎

🖊️ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

🖊️

✏️ Pencil pencil, stationery, write, paper, writing, school, study

✏️

📌 Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

📌

🗞️ Rolled-Up Newspaper rolled_up_newspaper, press, headline

🗞️

📍 Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

📍

✂️ Scissors scissors, stationery, cut

✂️

🗒️ Spiral Notepad spiral_notepad, memo, stationery

🗒️

📏 Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

📏

📐 Triangular Ruler triangular_ruler, stationery, math, architect, sketch

📐

Get flag liberia emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇱🇷
0x1f1f10x1f1f7
\u{1f1f1}\u{1f1f7}
127473 127479

Extra information of flag liberia

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024