apple version: Flag: LibyaApple
twitter version: Flag: LibyaTwitter
google version: Flag: LibyaGoogle
facebook version: Flag: LibyaFacebook

The 🇱🇾 flag libya emoji

What is this emoji 🇱🇾? The 🇱🇾 emoji, also known as 'Flag: Libya', represents the national flag of Libya. It features a horizontal tricolor of red, black, and green. The red stripe at the top symbolizes the bloodshed in the country's struggle for independence, the black stripe represents the dark days of oppression, and the green stripe signifies the hope for a prosperous future. The flag was adopted on November 11, 1977, after the overthrow of the previous government. It serves as a symbol of national identity and unity for the Libyan people.

Meaning of emoji 🇱🇾?

Wondering What does the Flag: Libya emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🇱🇾 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🇱🇾 emoji primarily represents the country of Libya and its cultural heritage. It is used to display patriotism, express support for Libya, or showcase Libyan pride. Additionally, the emoji can be used in conversations related to travel, geography, or discussions about international affairs involving Libya. In various contexts, it can also symbolize peace, freedom, or the struggle for independence.

How to use flag libya emoji?

Here some flag libya emoji usage examples:

The flag libya related emojis?

✈️ Airplane airplane, vehicle, transportation, flight, fly

✈️

📑 Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

📑

🔖 Bookmark bookmark, favorite, label, save

🔖

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

📅 Calendar calendar, calendar, schedule

📅

🗂️ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

🗂️

🏛️ Classical Building classical_building, art, culture, history

🏛️

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

📁 File Folder file_folder, documents, business, office

📁

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🌐 Globe with Meridians globe_with_meridians, earth, international, world, internet, interweb, i18n

🌐

📢 Public Address Loudspeaker loudspeaker, volume, sound

📢

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📣 Megaphone megaphone, sound, speaker, volume

📣

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📰 Newspaper newspaper, press, headline

📰

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📂 File Folder open_file_folder, documents, load

📂

📬 Open Mailbox with Raised Flag open_mailbox_with_raised_flag, email, inbox, communication

📬

📦 Package package, mail, gift, cardboard, box, moving

📦

📄 Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

📄

🛳️ Passenger Ship passenger_ship, yacht, cruise, ferry

🛳️

📮 Postbox postbox, email, letter, envelope

📮

🗓️ Spiral Calendar spiral_calendar, date, schedule, planning

🗓️

📆 Tear-Off Calendar tear_off_calendar, schedule, date, planning

📆

🗺️ World Map world_map, location, direction

🗺️

Get flag libya emoji code in HTML hex and more

🇱🇾
0x1f1f10x1f1fe
\u{1f1f1}\u{1f1fe}
127473 127486

Extra information of flag libya

Emoji version: 2.0
Unicode version: 2.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024